Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids
i nvr do immediate switch... mix both milk & slowly increase the scoops for Friso... ta dang!!!poppy, u r lucky ur children let u switch.
DS is drinking pedisure till i no blood liao... price kept gg up n up w/o stopping
got samples from friso and another brand but he drank 1 mouth, gave me the cup said his milk is spoilt -_-|||
can nv change his pedisure...
i always buy from Msia.... buy alot.... stock up... so much more cheaper... -
u let him drink the vanilla one or the choco one?
I did let my 2 DD2 tried Pediasure but still the same so now they are drinking fresh milk lioa....and only drink the brand \"Meiji\"

I kena asked by friend,\" y u haven't wean your baby off night-feeding?\".
Baby still woke up in the middle of the night asking for milk even if I have given him a night feed between 8-9pm. He sleeps by 9pm
can do trick one lah...
use pediasure milk container... but put another brand of milk inside... then when kids question, js tell them its still pediasure... js that the company change the taste... (cos the old taste alot of people complain spoilt)... but see, the container is still the same...
muahahahhaha... i am so evil.. :evil: -
I did let my 2 DD2 tried Pediasure but still the same so now they are drinking fresh milk lioa....and only drink the brand \"Meiji\"

yeah, my kids also drinking fresh milk.... they love those packet milk... marigold... yup that's the brand.. meiji as well... but a little too expensive...
champ, what time the middle night feeding :?
He Happy Happy any timing between 12.00am - 2.00am -
Thanks, sista WCW! :snuggles: :hugs:
then tell him if he donch like this taste... then no more pediasure liao lor.... cos taste change liao...:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: like that also can ah :?
but hor DS v picky on food lei, if he dnt want that taste means no so some times i really give up on him on food
then tell him must buy other brand liao... (then show him the brand u wanted him to drink, actually already inside his pediasure milk container)
:evil: :evil: -
poppy & WCW - you two really the :hi5: :celebrate: WP team! Both so well-versed with info on milk powder! :salute: :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.