Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
the toe on the right feet cross over the index toe on the left, this one can :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: who cannot?
actually if u do cross eyes... can see or not huh? everything also crossed!!WCW:
err can use mirror right :?
with cross eyes how to c mirror :? -
champ the eyes in your avatar too difficult to copy....
:rubhands: :rubhands: -
maybe champ n LKVM cant since they nv say anything

Weih! today l must :pokeeye: :spank: the WP team; so naughty hor! -
:siao: y i wanna ask ...chey... bo liao uLKVM:
aiyoh ur toe so small one :scratchhead:
abt 3.5cm...
in case poppy asked, yes i went to measure
why me.... i .... i..... i nvr say anything...WCW:
maybe champ n LKVM cant since they nv say anything

Weih! today l must :pokeeye: :spank: the WP team; so naughty hor!
You both are the WP team so must play together; punish also together!
why me.... i .... i..... i nvr say anything...
有福同享, 有难自己当 hor...

muahahhaa... sista wcw here bian tai.... i :siam: first...:evil: :evil: but arent u happily reading with a smile :evil: :evil:
u love to be torture by us :evil: :evil: -
P gt 2 shuai ge here to protect me...poppy15:
有福同享, 有难自己当 hor...

wow lau, then i dnt protect P liao :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics