really meh? you don't look old at all that day i met you lei.Good morning! Everyone...
:yikes: the pages jumping too fast liao...Chuan Leh
I think I'm the old mummy among u all :sad:
you look like a really nice and friendly mom. looking forward to getting to know u even better at all the future school events! :love: -
Wonderkids:
:congrats: wonderkids!Hi Kabalevsky,
yes! I am one of the lucky one to get balloted into Rosyth in Phase 2C. Phew....
:thankyou: so much, dear kiss! :love:
yupz and updated your infoe3nity:
Woah Kissgurami did you compiled the list??
Updates: e3nity - Rivervale Primary - DS - Sucessful - parent orientation in Oct 2011
it is located at Page 1 of the thread
castle house, is your dd better now?
mintymin, take care! -
I am also clearing all the backlog.. till 'tao gong gong'
I also tao gong gong.. n boss still added more.. :faint:
cannot take it so muz go hm on time.. :evil: -
castle house, is your dd better now?
mintymin, take care!
Thanks kabby.. I will.. :hugs: -
choz_cai:
Hello,
self-intro myself..
Joined this forum last yr, but nv really keep up with the post in here.. & i am alway on SMH forum..
Recently have start keeping up with both forums, coz my Gal is going to Pri 1 next yr, luckily i have secure a place for my gal
.. & my son is going to CC next yr, am still looking for 1.. 
Hello!! :welcome:
I also m a SMH user..
but tis days i seldom go in there unless i want to get BP items.. :evil:
I know la.. I am saying i forgot wat i post on Page 1 lieow.. But then when I look back at Page, this thread only started on 3rd July 2011....
:rotflmao: I am saying when you started this thread heheheebigsnoopy:
Waiting for lunch lor... Nothing to munch in office... P1 seems like long time ago... Don't even know wat I post... -
No lah... Go beach only... :razz:[/quote]For so long? Got kena sunburn bo? :razz:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Finally back... Lost track of the posts liao...

Where did u go? Holidays? -
There is some discounts going on on national day when i pass by the united square outlet.. Don know still have bo...
SPI bag? I wonder to buy also...but DH :rant:Daddy

Yeah... Nua very day...
Btw, what's the school bag brand again? Dw was talking about one brand ard $150... I was like :siao: ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.