No lah... Go beach only... :razz:[/quote]For so long? Got kena sunburn bo? :razz:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Finally back... Lost track of the posts liao...

Where did u go? Holidays? -
There is some discounts going on on national day when i pass by the united square outlet.. Don know still have bo...
SPI bag? I wonder to buy also...but DH :rant:Daddy

Yeah... Nua very day...
Btw, what's the school bag brand again? Dw was talking about one brand ard $150... I was like :siao: ... -
Erm... I didnt miss him leh...Daddy

Finally back... Lost track of the posts liao...

Wah.. you MIA and nua for so long..
See all the xmm and old aunties missing you....
wahahahha... :rotflmao: -
e3nity:
I bought the bag for DS during metro sales beginning of the year.. purchase with purchase, the bag is $25 only..
$25 for SPI bag... That is super cheap... -
Your wifey is the commandor.. and you are the executor..[/quote] :rotflmao: :faint:
Thanks! I See look only lah... Let my dw decideDaddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
http://www.impactlifestyle.com.sg/
But I do my homework... So she dun kena smoked by the salesperson later
Btw, SPI bags got sizes...is it S size is suitable for P1? :scratchhead:
Depend on the built of the kid.. I bought S size for DD.. -
He also not my type wat....
so daring.... just said bigsnoopy isn't your typeDaddy

Haha! No lah... She confirm not Type A... Cos' confirm not my type liao! :razz:
She just tok abt it... Then no conclusion kind... Until I will kaypo and ask for confirmation then she will say ok lor... Then Majiam before my problem liao.... Duh. :faint:
So at times I also act blur and dun ask so much... Just listen :razz: -
choz_cai:
Welcome! :rahrah:Hello,
self-intro myself..
Joined this forum last yr, but nv really keep up with the post in here.. & i am alway on SMH forum..
Recently have start keeping up with both forums, coz my Gal is going to Pri 1 next yr, luckily i have secure a place for my gal
.. & my son is going to CC next yr, am still looking for 1.. 
Actually Type A is not that bad la.. just aggressive.. but they are decisive...
Haha! No lah... She confirm not Type A... Cos' confirm not my type liao! :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Hm.. seem like your wifey also Type A.. :skeptical:
She just tok abt it... Then no conclusion kind... Until I will kaypo and ask for confirmation then she will say ok lor... Then Majiam before my problem liao.... Duh. :faint:
So at times I also act blur and dun ask so much... Just listen :razz:
Each type has its pros and cons..
Hm.. maybe you are the Type A.. that's why can't see eye to eye with Type A.. confirm clash.. :rotflmao:[/quote] :love:
:hugs: :snuggles:
Finally can go hm!!! Heavy head now.. More n mOre wrk.. Sigh
:hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.