ya, quite tough. my 3 also all differing std. if i read at ds1's level, dd won't be interested, wandering around. if read dd's book, then ds1 v bored, rolling eyes.
Can!! But i m letting them read their own wif my guidance.. n DD1 can read better den DS.. so if i let them read together.. DD1 will read all n DS will not b happy tat he can't read.. so i haf to balance it off lor..
if find middle intermediate level, then only ds2 interested, ds1 fidgeting and dd trying to pull both brothers' hair and something like that.
at this stage (the kids' ages now), my house is always very very noisy all day until 8pm then i have peace. i love night times...
Yup... you can ask the older folks as well.. they will know.. and you can monitor..
Having fever.. is a growing stage.. of course.. not everytime after fever will grow taller la..
When bb.. sometimes.. teething will also cause fever..
Injection will also cause fever...
Just observe..
Must wait for the school holidays then have discounts...bigsnoopy:
I called them this afternoon, new batch of design will coming in mid Sept
:hi5: mine too..
ya, quite tough. my 3 also all differing std. if i read at ds1's level, dd won't be interested, wandering around. if read dd's book, then ds1 v bored, rolling eyes.MintyMin:
Can!! But i m letting them read their own wif my guidance.. n DD1 can read better den DS.. so if i let them read together.. DD1 will read all n DS will not b happy tat he can't read.. so i haf to balance it off lor..
if find middle intermediate level, then only ds2 interested, ds1 fidgeting and dd trying to pull both brothers' hair and something like that.
at this stage (the kids' ages now), my house is always very very noisy all day until 8pm then i have peace. i love night times...
Ur kids bedtime at 8pm too? -
Must wait for the school holidays then have discounts...[/quote]Can I ask, the spi bag, if buy from HK will the price cheaper compare to sin?peipei73:
I called them this afternoon, new batch of design will coming in mid Sept
How u all make kids sleep at 8pm?
My dd dun have 10pm also cannot sleep⦠-
yes, 8pm. else i will :siao:
:hi5: mine too..kabalevsky:
ya, quite tough. my 3 also all differing std. if i read at ds1's level, dd won't be interested, wandering around. if read dd's book, then ds1 v bored, rolling eyes.
Ur kids bedtime at 8pm too?
Lingbel:
Yup.. I got mine for around $60+ in HK...
Can I ask, the spi bag, if buy from HK will the price cheaper compare to sin? -
your dd naps right? mine don't, so by 8pm they're really tired.
My dd dun have 10pm also cannot sleep...

I also :scratchhead: that they can sleep at 8pm....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.