cfam:
It is SPI and yes I saw same designs some more.. If u get the older designs then cheaper la.. For those recent design ones should be around 80+.. Wing on and jusco should carry it... Will take a look at hk website when free to see if can find other places...Castle house, pei Fu u, you have to wake up very early right, but can still yak till quite late:)
About kids' bedtime, mine also rather late, 10+ is a norm. Now still ok coz they can sleep till 7+, just worry if they have happen to attend morning session in primary schools next time.
Big snoopy, can advise if the Sbi bag bears the same brand ( as in s b i) too in hk? And is it sold in any department store? TIA!
Good nite all! -
Me too.. The xin ku min one... Fall sick also can work... When I was a kid, I hardly fall sick like my DD lor... Still have allergy some more...Hi cfam..
There are days.. I will feel very very tired... me ain't wonder woman .. you know.. :rotflmao:
Like now, I am tired.. nearly KO with my girl earlier.. when settling her... but think my body system is tuned to the sleeping time le.. if too early.. I won't be able to sleep as well..
jian gu tou ba... :rotflmao: -
oei.. why push to me huh... :shock:[/quote]Xmm pattern is like that one la... :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"cfam\"]mintymin, so good you can still \"afford\" supper - I can't imagine the kgs I will pile up if I hv supper regularly, it's always tempting tho..
Eh.. Coz my Pal tell me to eat more mah.. :evil:
ok... need to :snooze:
Good night.. everyone... -
Okie... Good nite... :hugs: .. Me still watching TVB...ok... need to :snooze:
Good night.. everyone... -
oei.. why push to me huh... :shock:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"cfam\"]mintymin, so good you can still \"afford\" supper - I can't imagine the kgs I will pile up if I hv supper regularly, it's always tempting tho..
juz joking lah.. :hugs:
I juz got bak home.. U slping liao..ok... need to :snooze:
Good night.. everyone...
Good nite Pal! Have a good nite rest. Tty tml!! :snuggles: :hugs: -
:yikes: so late....
I juz got bak home.. U slping liao..Castle House:
ok... need to :snooze:
Good night.. everyone...
Good nite Pal! Have a good nite rest. Tty tml!! :snuggles: :hugs: -
Xmm pattern is like that one la... :evil:[/quote] :razz:
oei.. why push to me huh... :shock:Castle House:
:yikes: so late....[/quote]Ya lor.. coz DH nid to go collect item from a fren.. den we head for supper...
I juz got bak home.. U slping liao..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]ok... need to :snooze:
Good night.. everyone...
Good nite Pal! Have a good nite rest. Tty tml!! :snuggles: :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.