:rotflmao:.. That is also another typical pattern of xmm... :evil:
:razz: -
I really peifu u can leave ur kids to the helper and then go out leh.. I really cannot one.. Will get paranoid....
Ya lor.. coz DH nid to go collect item from a fren.. den we head for supper... -
:rotflmao:.. That is also another typical pattern of xmm... :evil:MintyMin:
:razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U saying Daddy D is a ex-xmm??? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I really peifu u can leave ur kids to the helper and then go out leh.. I really cannot one.. Will get paranoid....MintyMin:
Ya lor.. coz DH nid to go collect item from a fren.. den we head for supper...
Kids :snooze: liao mah.. I used to not able to.. but as time goes by.. den i ok liao.. if not i won't haf 'me' time.. or 'couple' time wif DH liao.. -
:rotflmao:.. That is also another typical pattern of xmm... :evil:bigsnoopy:
:razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: U saying Daddy D is a ex-xmm??? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]He is xdd lor... :rotflmao: :siam: -
I really peifu u can leave ur kids to the helper and then go out leh.. I really cannot one.. Will get paranoid....bigsnoopy:
Ya lor.. coz DH nid to go collect item from a fren.. den we head for supper...
Kids :snooze: liao mah.. I used to not able to.. but as time goes by.. den i ok liao.. if not i won't haf 'me' time.. or 'couple' time wif DH liao..[/quote]I will be too worried to spend me time... Usually do it when DD in IL place or mom place... -
U haf 1 kid.. I haf 3 kids.. So its diff..
All i can say is tat tis is d best way i can balance it out for kids n dh.. As prev options din wrk out.
Me going to bed lieow.. Tomoro Friday :rahrah: ... Good nite m2m2...
Ok.. good nite bigsnoopy!! :hugs: -
cfam:
cfam how are you!Castle house, pei Fu u, you have to wake up very early right, but can still yak till quite late:)
About kids' bedtime, mine also rather late, 10+ is a norm. Now still ok coz they can sleep till 7+, just worry if they have happen to attend morning session in primary schools next time.
Big snoopy, can advise if the Sbi bag bears the same brand ( as in s b i) too in hk? And is it sold in any department store? TIA!
Good nite all!
where's your son going in the end?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.