Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
You all see hor - in every place sure got outstanding people one. Just like come P3 there is this GEP selection for that 1% students to go GEP schools...
So, I am a clever sotong among the blur sotong lor!
so u are that 1% sotong who goes to GEP sch lor...
:siam: -
siao… i ter kan sista champ alot today… am i gg to hv sotong for dinner tonite?
:skeptical:
:yikes: :yikes: I hear my name mentioning here so quickly swim over... :rotflmao:
sotong eat flower lah…
sotong eat flower lah...
sotong eat flower :? :?
OH u teasing Me got \"old flower eyes\"? :rotflmao: -
what is lei huai chi?
poppy is a flower mah..poppy15:
sotong eat flower lah...
sotong eat flower :? :?
OH u teasing Me got \"old flower eyes\"? :rotflmao:
champ yo.... can call ysps for me? :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.