Seng Kang Primary
chickenlittle:
Basically all in house student care are full at present moment, but do put your child's name in their waiting list as I know lots of parents actually register their child even b4 they register for P1
Yup. Will do that if there is a need. Btw, there will be vacancies after every year after current pri 6 students graduate, right? :xedfingers: -
yes, but due to space contraint within sch premise, the intake will be very small, while the waiting list is so long

Anyone can update about the facilities in SKPS? eg. computer or sports hall, etc.
Hi, anyone going to SKPS for 2CS?

highwaystar:

hi highwaystar, did u register at SKPS???... -
chickenlittle:
No I did not register for SKPS cos I'm over age lah. But my son did... lol. :celebrate:highwaystar:

hi highwaystar, did u register at SKPS???...
How about your child? -
No I did not register for SKPS cos I'm over age lah. But my son did... lol. :celebrate:
How about your child?[/quote]
lolx...highwaystar u're really funny de lor...
good to know tat your ds got into SKPS...congrats...
my ds was registered in Montfort Junior...but the thing is till date i still have not receive any confirmation letter lei...how huh??? -
Congrats to u too. :celebrate:
SKPS already sent the confirmation letter few days ago. Anyway before they we roughly know that its confirm cos the applicants are less than vacancies
Anyone else have their child studying in SKPS? -
Highwaystar,
whatβs happen to the transport company appointed by the school ?
My boys are registered today, and I plan to use school bus for them.
Please share your experience. -
Well we are still considering abot the school bus. Itβs actually good to do some walking in the morning. Only problem is when it rain.
What happened to the transport? I have no idea leh. Care to update?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.