Club FTWM
I tried reducing.... but those marketing people are way too good! 2 for 1 offer then Cold Storage also, place all my favourite things on offer... can't resist.......

If i m a salesperson i definitely LOVE YOU as a customer.. :evil: -
yeah tigger jie, what makes u scare of a sudden?
down below also gt economy up & downs mah... :rotflmao::faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
it applies to wu wu too meh? :? :scratchhead:
:rotflmao: -
wah.. lau.. like that also can..
economy no gd... so cannot be fussy... any tree also can...MintyMin:
Tot tat only appear in banana trees?
Talking abt wuwu makes my hair stand…hehe, better switch topic.
down below also gt economy up & downs mah... :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:faint: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
it applies to wu wu too meh? :? :scratchhead:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
e3nity & poppy,
hehe, no lah…never encounter any wuwu (touchwood) before. Just suddenly remember it’s 7th mth and all alone in the MBR seems too quiet so I quickly went over to sleep with the kids and DH lor. -
Anyone noe where to buy good n cheap sports bra?
Why need sports bra? Going to sign up for a gym class? I bought mine from Nike. Good, price abt average. -
tigger88:
Why need sports bra? Going to sign up for a gym class? I bought mine from Nike. Good, price abt average.
Ya.. Nid to tone up.. so gg for weekly gym wif colliq after work nxt week onwards..
Abt hw much ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.