Haiz... Busy until now... Stiff neck very uncomfortable and must go for tui na one...
Morning cfam..cfam:
Castle house, you dun work today?;) haven't seen u leh..
me where got so early la...
I am here.. now having my dao suan + you tiao.. and a stiff neck.. :sick:
Happy she is well...Hi peipei..
Think all high over the holiday.. now need an early break haha...
She is fine now.. back to school..
:thankyou:
oh kiss, forgot to update you! thanks for the list of Mio movies!
was out watching Cowboys and Aliens with BF :oops: , DDs are with my ex since yesterday coz their great grand dad passed away...MintyMin:
No one having supper tonight?
Where's kissgurami?
after movie went to pick them up after their quan jia dinner (cousins, extended cousins etc) , had to shower DDs , good night etc and only got to sit down at 12mn..... :snooze:
Have watched 2 over the NDP hols. Just go with it is funny indeed! and so heartwarming in the end!
Will catch Black Swan soon if I have time any night this week.
Morning Everyone... Tgif in a horrid way... with wardrobe malfunction....

Why? Wardrobe break down or no clothes to wear.. -
:hugs:My blouse... the button at the bust opened up... and I was walking up the stairs to the building entrance, didn't realise until I saw the security guard standing up and staring :rant: , he could at least say something :mad:
there were 2 guys sitting on the left as well staring and that's when I looked down to my blouse.. and literally :slapshead: , grabbed the blouse together and went to a corner to button :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :faint: -
So shiok....
ya and BF bought surprise gold class also.. made it even better :evil:MintyMin:
Oooooooo.. Watching those good looking guys in movie sure makes the show much better right? :evil:

Hmmmm...........maybe watch some feel good shows or sad movies.......chocolate, ice-cream....motivation to move on..........
Haiz.. Sometime I also feel like that.. Try not to think about it lor.... :hugs: -
Means calm and quiet....
What is ping jing? My Chinese not that good heehee.Castle House:
Maybe you feel stuck.. cos reach a ping jing?
Walk around.. or talk about it.. will feel better..
It's like so difficult to move forward. Every plan, something will crop up.... -
lol~~
is hubby… confirm is hubby…
just now typo, type BF mahz… hahahah~~ -
SAHM_TAN,
u gave birth last yr?? still bfing??
u feeling stuck at home with bb and nothing to do & troublesome to go out issit???
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.