Hmmm... *looking around* nobody here? :scratchhead:
Morning everyone! Wow many are up and soaking in the pool by now. we are just up not long ago, enrichment is in the pm…
SeenByIceQueen:
U din go clubbing but go k-ing with your xdd right :evil:MintyMin:
By d time i post tis.. All of u koonz liao.. Not out clubbing.. But at ktv w dh n fren... Was reading up the posts whenever i get to rest my vocal..

Kabby.. So nice of u to tink of me.. :hugs: Good nite to u!
SBIQ.. Din go clubbing la.. :evil:
Pal, i was in here to catch up.. Luckily i did..
Good Night to all of u! :grphug: m still out.. Heading hm soon i hope.. Yawnz!
SeenByIceQueen:
Morning morning everyone! All the ds and dd swimming on sat?! My ds too!!
All kids go swimming on saturdays... -
SeenByIceQueen:
Booked room ah. So tonight got book room at hotel or not? :evil: :evil: :siam:[/quote] :nunchuk: :spank: :rotflmao: U v cheeky n notti hor...
Yes.. Sat is swimming n enrichment classes..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]OOO.ooo....
Sat is for swimming class..
Pal, you came home so late.. can still wake up.. :salute:
Haf to mah.. Bobian.. Tired later noon time muz nap lor..
Actually ytd morning already told dh tat we shld rest at hm for d night.. Who noes when he pick me up say, tonight we go kbox.. I booked rm liao.. :faint: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Ard.. But coz kids swimming ended liao so haf to get DD1 to bath as her maths class is at 11am. -
Juz managed to record down my DD1 swimming without float..

Tts nice! My ds2 doesn't know how to swim yet. Ds1 learnt in pr sch. I'll wait n see how.
Your dh so romantic still! Will spring surprise date! -
:nunchuk: :spank: :rotflmao: U v cheeky n notti hor...[/quote] :razz: :siam:
Booked room ah. So tonight got book room at hotel or not? :evil: :evil: :siam:SeenByIceQueen:
Yes.. Sat is swimming n enrichment classes..
Haf to mah.. Bobian.. Tired later noon time muz nap lor..
Actually ytd morning already told dh tat we shld rest at hm for d night.. Who noes when he pick me up say, tonight we go kbox.. I booked rm liao.. :faint: -
Wah... You dd1 is a bz bee :nailbite:SeenByIceQueen:
Ard.. But coz kids swimming ended liao so haf to get DD1 to bath as her maths class is at 11am. -
Mine don't. Although I'd like to, but bringing all 3 myself bit tough. Always wait for dh bt he seldom free.SeenByIceQueen:
Morning morning everyone! All the ds and dd swimming on sat?! My ds too!!
All kids go swimming on saturdays...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.