Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary
Sing your way home:
Hi there. I stay in woodlands. Any lobang for schoolbus to there or not? Can recommend? Thanks
:yikes: you all stay so far! how come want to come KCPPS? -
yishun dun have any nice primary except chongfu which is hard to go in…but main reason is because i wana my daughter to be expose to christian values from young
woolands still okay lah. is the best chance for us to go mission school. get in thru phase 2B :xedfingers: . If under phase 2C fat chance... ha ha. Plus postive recommendation by many of my friends whom sent their childrento KCPP and all are doing well.
Any lobang for transport in north?
Edit and add: Hi, nikerocks, Actually I am looking for school bus pooling from all northlanders to KC. or you have any other lobang? -
:welcome:
Sorry don't know about tpt. Very suaku one, everyday walk to school.
Sing your way home:
meaning u wana consolidate whoever wana take tpt to kc?woolands still okay lah. is the best chance for us to go mission school. get in thru phase 2B :xedfingers: . If under phase 2C fat chance... ha ha. Plus postive recommendation by many of my friends whom sent their childrento KCPP and all are doing well.
Any lobang for transport in north?
Edit and add: Hi, nikerocks, Actually I am looking for school bus pooling from all northlanders to KC. or you have any other lobang? -
May be lor. but i dunt have lobang.
Thought the school will have their own appointed transport provider?
My Hb went for a gathering recently and his friend’s son is in Pri 2 at KCPPS. Her comment is that the teacher turn-over is very high and her son kept getting those relief teachers which got on her nerves.
But I guess its a common problem in all schools and most relief teachers are assigned to the lower Pri classes. Cross our fingers for good teachers next year
During this coming P1 orientation, the Private bus operator will be there to collate no. of kids to pick from each area. Then can decide. So will wait till our kids’ oriendation day.
Can someone advise? Is there any direct SBS bus to take from Bishan MRT to KC? What is the bus no? -
Sing your way home:
410 G, 54, 56. 2nd bus stop alight.During this coming P1 orientation, the Private bus operator will be there to collate no. of kids to pick from each area. Then can decide. So will wait till our kids' oriendation day.
Can someone advise? Is there any direct SBS bus to take from Bishan MRT to KC? What is the bus no? -
Sing your way home:
actually when u come out of exit d of bishan mrt,the school is only about 5-10min walk away..walking will be faster than u waiting for the busDuring this coming P1 orientation, the Private bus operator will be there to collate no. of kids to pick from each area. Then can decide. So will wait till our kids' oriendation day.
Can someone advise? Is there any direct SBS bus to take from Bishan MRT to KC? What is the bus no?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.