cannot b.. coz i already said in the lift when we got home to cook for 4 of us.. DDs, me and herself.. n she still say ok... usually if i will eat outside.. i wont ask her to cook for me..
she thought you have eaten? or will eat outside then come home?MintyMin:
Noting lor.. coz tatz my last pc of meat for the week.. haf to go grocery shopping tml.. n i juz got bak frm fetching my DD1, if had known not enuff.. i wld haf tapao hm..
8am - 1030 swimming and uncle's condo..
11am send DD1 to maths hub den we go hm.. DD2 wanted to slp.. so i said ok.. give her milk n ask helper to cook at 12pm.. as DD1's class ends at 1230.. told her cook for all 4 of us.. she said ok..
1pm got hm.. ask her take for DD1, den i see hw come so little.. so i asked her.. she said she eat liao.. i so angry i said.. hw can u eat first when all of us yet to eat.. n she said no.. she din eat porridge, she cook noodle for herself.. make me even more :mad: :mad: :mad: -
1363 pages… Cannot catch up with all your llls posts wor hahahaha
that y I gave up on phinoy and take other ...
HAIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ -
Don't catch up.. we are too llls liao.. :rotflmao:
Just continue.. :rotflmao: -
You mean, she cooked a portion of the meat with noodles?MintyMin:
Noting lor.. coz tatz my last pc of meat for the week.. haf to go grocery shopping tml.. n i juz got bak frm fetching my DD1, if had known not enuff.. i wld haf tapao hm..
8am - 1030 swimming and uncle's condo..
11am send DD1 to maths hub den we go hm.. DD2 wanted to slp.. so i said ok.. give her milk n ask helper to cook at 12pm.. as DD1's class ends at 1230.. told her cook for all 4 of us.. she said ok..
1pm got hm.. ask her take for DD1, den i see hw come so little.. so i asked her.. she said she eat liao.. i so angry i said.. hw can u eat first when all of us yet to eat.. n she said no.. she din eat porridge, she cook noodle for herself.. make me even more :mad: :mad: :mad:
YES!!!! Coz mum n i already realised tat she is getting more greedy, aws giving herself more meat den my kids.. so we usually ask her to cook all the lunches like noodles, or porridge together.. -
CayennePepper:
1363 pages... Cannot catch up with all your llls posts wor hahahaha
Don;t need to catch up, just join at the latest post. That's what I do. I don't read backposts.
:faint: llls alrdy is anyhow lor...SAHM_TAN:
Only 47 more to go
wait i too gan cheong.. anyhow llls... :rotflmao: -
Plus i got ulcer.. all the more feel like eating porridge.. :sad:
:snuggles: :hugs:MintyMin:
she did.. we haf lots of breakfast for her to choose.. as in biscuits n bread variety..
I DIN HAF B/fast lor.. tatz y i super :stompfeet: :mad: -
Ohh... smart...
YES!!!! Coz mum n i already realised tat she is getting more greedy, aws giving herself more meat den my kids.. so we usually ask her to cook all the lunches like noodles, or porridge together.. -
The different colour de.. must be very busy reading... :rotflmao:
Erm... Still reading leh... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.