she said lesser tourist, so Aust n Austr.. are out..
Aust, Africa, Afghan, Austr.,bigsnoopy:
A... -
Want me to speak to her Bo? :evil:
anyone speaks to her sternly? sounds your family is really nice?MintyMin:
Yes.. if like tat go on.. every day muz counsel.. i duno i can tahan hw long.. tink shld start sourcing for one.. if not get my aunt's maid to tok to her.. -
very few tourists right?
A...Castle House:
start with what letter... :evil:
antartica! -
Maybe it the cousin la.. Why u allow her to write letter to her?[/quote]Eh.. coz it was the cousin who asked her come sg to wrk.. plus when she first get here.. n called her family for the first time.. they told her to write to her to bao ping an mah.. so i tot its ok.. n now only once every 3 weeks den she write to her cousin.. not ok meh?
she learn from other helpers?Kissgurami:
but prob is.. it is only recent 2 mths she started to do tis leh.. -
Good nightz.. :hugs:Good Nitez the 'Pentagon' team!!! :grphug:
Glad to haf all of u in tonight to listen to me :rant:
Sweet dreams to all!! Have a GREAT SUNDAY!!! -
lolx... she is back again.... :rotflmao:
Want to take up the \"challenge\" again or else can't sleep :rotflmao: -
goodnight mintymin[/quote]
Thanks Pal..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
good night pal.. don't brood about it k..
have a gd rest.. ming tian hui geng hao.. :hugs:
I hope so...
Good Night Kabby! -
Naughty corner :rotflmao:
Good nite and rest well... :hugs:
i m gg bed soon.. if not tml cannot tong.. -
Naughty corner :rotflmao:[/quote]
Punish? Like how?MintyMin:
Must punish her la...
:faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.