Er........ :nailbite: Need to keep low profile leh... I mean food not meant for maids lor sorry to say... like salmon and cod fish... Prime ribs... Live prawns and fish.... My vege all organic ones and i use olive oil to cook food... Rice also eat the most ex one.. If she enjoy the same food then money not enough lieow.. Only family members get it... :evil:[/quote]peipei73:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]That is wat i do to my maid.. I allocated a shelf for her things and give her food once a month.. Then she need to ration herself.. and she cook her own food.. Where got so free time to monitor how much she eat wor... Some more my food all atas food...
:yikes: Atas food!!! When invite us to your house dinner? :evil:
how to keep low profile...we know wat Atas food u take :evil:
Morning SAHM_TAN!! Yup! Whole kampong here.. Leave maid to tend to them while i ksp.. Heh..MintyMin:
Morning everyone!!! At soccer field liao..
Good morning, the whole kampong there? -
You know wat food u buy for urself wat... And I am very good in agaring the quantity for the 3 of us so just nice and wont have left over even for rice.. :evil: My house one missing cloth also i know so no need to think of playing ticks... Some more got 8 camera heads all over the place.....
How do you ensure that she does not take your food to cook for herself?bigsnoopy:
Er........ :nailbite: Need to keep low profile leh... I mean food not meant for maids lor sorry to say... like salmon and cod fish... Prime ribs... Live prawns and fish.... My vege all organic ones and i use olive oil to cook food... Rice also eat the most ex one.. If she enjoy the same food then money not enough lieow.. Only family members get it... :evil:
For the organic veg, do you buy the local produced ones?
I bought mixture la from overseas n malaysia also... I paranoid about fruits and vege from China so confirm dont buy thoses.... -
Gota go, errands to run

ya agree with peipei.. the weather is so hot... :((MintyMin:
Morning everyone!!! At soccer field liao..
Wah...u play or watch someone play? Weather so hot....
Bigsnoopy… I dun haf 2 fridge leh… Din separate food portion… How to?
Actually not atas food la just better food...
how to keep low profile...we know wat Atas food u take :evil: -
Bigsnoopy.. I dun haf 2 fridge leh.. Din separate food portion.. How to?
That y i didnt suggest one month and say one week instead... You go n clear ur fridge la.. N clear half a self for her to put her own food la... Dont care how she cook.. If she finish in less than one week then it is her problem lieow... But then again... Not many people can do it as they too nice and soft hearted alrdy.... :evil: If u cannot do it and still give her more food in the end, then don use my method.. The plan will backfire... -
:yikes: missing cloth u also noe!? U got time to do mkting ah? Weekly? Plus u say 8 cameras!????!!!!!
Morning SAHM_TAN!! Yup! Whole kampong here.. Leave maid to tend to them while i ksp.. Heh..[/quote]Guess it right... Again if for me.. I will not bring the maid... Show her that you are not happy with her and she dont get to go anywhere if u r not happy.. Instead I will ask her to springclean the whole house and te kan her...SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Morning everyone!!! At soccer field liao..
Good morning, the whole kampong there?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.