i watched the Mio video on demand, not TV. not sure if on TV.MintyMin:
Juz finished watching RIO wif DS.. while DDs already zzzzzzzzzzzz liao...
Is it on TV? -
No lah.. we bot DVD..MintyMin:
Juz finished watching RIO wif DS.. while DDs already zzzzzzzzzzzz liao...
Is it on TV? -
Kids all sleeping? Did u watch the rally?
Still no one in here???
I am that some one lor...
Kids all sleeping? Did u watch the rally?
Kids all slping.. DH watching soccer wif my dad... Din watch rally.. -
DD beside me doing worksheets…
Her mandarin very ja luck…
DD beside me doing worksheets...
:yikes: at tis hr? not bedtime yet? -
Her mandarin very ja luck...
really ah.. hmm... is she attending any classes? or were u or dh gd at mandarin? -
She sleep close to 11 ma.. Forget already?bigsnoopy:
DD beside me doing worksheets...
:yikes: at tis hr? not bedtime yet?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.