Her English very good la but don't know from who... Maybe we don't speak mandarin at home with her...
Oic.. den she shld haf the genes of it mah.. ur dh bo chap den a bit wasted leh.. -
Oh.. Means can watch from Internet lieow... :evil:bigsnoopy:
So is the rio on tv or not?
nope.. i let him watch dvd... -
Her English very good la but don't know from who... Maybe we don't speak mandarin at home with her...MintyMin:
Oic.. den she shld haf the genes of it mah.. ur dh bo chap den a bit wasted leh..
hahaha.. u shld start to speak to her in Mandarin.. -
R u feeling better?

Always feel lousy after discipline DD. -
But better now…
Oh.. Means can watch from Internet lieow... :evil:[/quote]wat link to watch frm internet?MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]So is the rio on tv or not?
nope.. i let him watch dvd... -
R u feeling better?

Always feel lousy after discipline DD.
:hugs: whh mum doesnt.. i tink almost all of us here will b also lor..
Her English very good la but don't know from who... Maybe we don't speak mandarin at home with her...bigsnoopy:
Oic.. den she shld haf the genes of it mah.. ur dh bo chap den a bit wasted leh..
hahaha.. u shld start to speak to her in Mandarin..[/quote]Cannot make it la... My mandarin not conversational one.. Meaning if u ask me to read Chinese character then ok for me.. But u ask me to speak mandarin a lot of terms I forget lieow.. -
Cannot make it la... My mandarin not conversational one.. Meaning if u ask me to read Chinese character then ok for me.. But u ask me to speak mandarin a lot of terms I forget lieow..[/quote]bit by bit lah.. xue dao lao huo dao lao..MintyMin:
Her English very good la but don't know from who... Maybe we don't speak mandarin at home with her...
hahaha.. u shld start to speak to her in Mandarin..
she learn.. u learn also lor.. -
Wait I check from the computer and see the link have or not then pm u... Too high profile to post here...
wat link to watch frm internet?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.