$1 is ur kid's sch allowance leh.. :evil:MintyMin:
Actually she's helping u to spend more money... :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
$1 only..... :siam:
Got good news?bigsnoopy:
Kids all sleeping? Did u watch the rally?
kids washing up for bed time , rally ended at 9.30pm
applauds to his speech. Sensible -
CayennePepper:
Yup.. Thanks..Rio out on dvd already?
bigsnoopy, hope you feel better! -
wont lah.. simple ones only mah..
Wait i teach the wrong things... :faint:MintyMin:
bit by bit lah.. xue dao lao huo dao lao..
she learn.. u learn also lor.. -
haha, now $3 already, and still haven't watched Black Swan cos the kids got to choose Rio ytd.MintyMin:
Actually she's helping u to spend more money... :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
$1 only..... :siam:
when does the promotion end? i must make sure to watch all those u said was good, before the promotion ends!
i can only watch on weekends or public hols lei.
normally don't watch also.
tdy Rally different. my Dh is the kind, got Rally or impt thing on TV, everything must drop and watch. v impt to him, and everyone must shhh, keep quiet, else he will scold. :siam: -
i love food so i was very interested when he showed the ITE French cuisine course. wah, so nice. the French chef and students with the Sgp students putting the food on the plate... the presentation looked so good. i felt so hungry and was :drool: :drool: so went fridge to get stuff to eat again. :rotflmao:
the supper coming in... :rotflmao: -
Pretty active during school days too..
that's why i think i was only fit when i was in school. after that not much chance to play sports, cos the sports i like all team kind, must have friends then can play. i dislike to jog.
i got durian to eat tdy. and ice cream. not durian flavoured like sahm’s but separate. haha.
Aiya simple la...Halo..
Tonight is to help pal achieve GM4 :evil:
Oh.. left 40+ post.. chicken feet.. for her.. :rotflmao: -
i love food so i was very interested when he showed the ITE French cuisine course. wah, so nice. the French chef and students with the Sgp students putting the food on the plate... the presentation looked so good. i felt so hungry and was :drool: :drool: so went fridge to get stuff to eat again. :rotflmao:
the supper coming in... :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: mayb later i take a photo of my supper (whh is on the way) :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.