Bought it yesterday...
:shock: sushi breakfast? So early got selling sushi?!mummy of 3:
Good Morning!!!
Feel so :snooze:
Just finish my sushi breakfast. :evil:
Still fresh leh or else i will be :imconstipated: -
Some of the not Atas rice also not bad one leh...but I take umbrella :evil: :razz:[/quote]
from NTUCbigsnoopy:
den whh one is not ATAS??
Budget is 5.90 for 5 kg
And fair price is 6.10 for 5kg...
umbrella. also atas wor..
Yes..tong another 2 wks, I gg holidays liao

Wow.. where will you be gg? -
mummy of 3:
wah.. bought yesterday and reserved for today..Good Morning!!!
Feel so :snooze:
Just finish my sushi breakfast. :evil:
Thanks for d info.
from NTUCMintyMin:
den whh one is not ATAS??
Budget is 5.90 for 5 kg
And fair price is 6.10 for 5kg...
Good morning everyone!!
M on bus on my way to wrk… -
Our steamboat most exp item is only beef..
Steamboat is expensive affair for me so can't have it every week. Will be brokeMintyMin:
Yupz.. easiest mah.. duno wat to eat..
not sure yet.. i haf to tink of hw to go abt doing it lor.. to really separate those food is v difficult.. as mum is mainly the one dealing wif food n kitchen for me..
if your mum is the one dealing with food , then yup might be quite messy to sort it out..
:xedfingers: for you that she won't pull anymore stunts
so weekly affair is ok..
Ya lor.. Its like a saying 'too many cook spoil the soup'
I hope so too.. -
Yes..tong another 2 wks, I gg holidays liao

Wow.. where will you be gg? -
I do not sound rude right? Sometimes without the smilies, the text appear not how I expect it to be...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I am just saying wat I do for mine hor noT suggesting she follow...
asking her only :boogie:
:hugs:
[/quote]:hugs: no worries.. U dun sound rude to me..
gg...\"ah ni ho seh o\" :evil:[/quote]Oooooo korea.. Nice... W kids? U can stock up ur beauty regime from there liao.. :evil:Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Yes..tong another 2 wks, I gg holidays liao

Wow.. where will you be gg?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.