:scared: :scratchhead: huh?! Now talk abt assessment book n exam paper...for P1??? I only let ds reading some books...need to let him do assessment book? :nailbite:
I thought u go a lot of enrichment lieow... -
ya what is ASG...? :scratchhead:[/quote]
sorry I'm very \"mountain turtle\"...wat's ASG? :scratchhead:peipei73:
[quote=\"e3nity\"]
Peipei, you work with ASG ah??
Mist call me jie jie not auntie... :evil:e3nity:
Thanks.. will check it out after work.. time for drilling.. :nunchuk:
uh oh, help me tell your DS, auntie kiss didn't mean it :rotflmao: -
so sleepy..............
Wake up your idea... :razz: -
Of course la.. Raining wat...jacsplace:
Hi, I'm new to this club. My son was born on 5 December 2005. Registered him at Stamford Primary because we couldn't get in to SJI Junior. Anyone else with a child going to Stamford next year? Thought I'd ask this question here because the PNG for that school seems to have only one member: me.
Hello.. I am back..
out the whole day.. and running the whole day... jam everywhere..
Welcome onboard.. -
everyone gg home soon... i'm still stuck here...
never mind.. I will accompany you.. :hugs: -
:slapshead: U only rely on ur watch... Office no cloack meh... What happen to the car?Today took bus to wrk.. den realise my watch stopped.. den i only had lunch at 230pm..
N i tink i haf to take public for 2 mths liao.. sianz.. -
Working lor... :rotflmao: checking lor...peipei73:
Working under rains...

What are u doing under the rain? :scratchhead: -
hehe.. so kiss started a topic about P1 preparation..

And stress everyone lor... Cos she got stressed somewhere... :evil: :evil: -
I mean besides the enrichment...peipei73:
:scared: :scratchhead: huh?! Now talk abt assessment book n exam paper...for P1??? I only let ds reading some books...need to let him do assessment book? :nailbite:
I thought u go a lot of enrichment lieow...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.