Finally Monday over...
Daddy D said that and :siam: :razz:
Today dd cried again... She every week got Monday blues when going to sch in morn... :faint:
:stupid: :slapshead:
everyone gg home soon... i'm still stuck here...
:hugs: :snuggles: -
Office not clock.. i brought my own small cushioned clock.. heh.. n i juz use hp for time as well lor..
:slapshead: U only rely on ur watch... Office no cloack meh... What happen to the car?MintyMin:
Today took bus to wrk.. den realise my watch stopped.. den i only had lunch at 230pm..
N i tink i haf to take public for 2 mths liao.. sianz..
car? DH drove to wrk early starting today till the end of nxt mth... tatz y.. -
Ur DD cry every monday morning? Still having separation anxiety?? :scratchhead:
Finally Monday over...Kissgurami:
Today dd cried again... She every week got Monday blues when going to sch in morn... :faint:
:stupid: :slapshead: -
So old still got separation anxiety... Did something happen that make her insecure? Like did u say things like leave her in CC and dont pick her up...
Finally Monday over...Kissgurami:
You must ask her leh... -
Office not clock.. i brought my own small cushioned clock.. heh.. n i juz use hp for time as well lor..
:slapshead: U only rely on ur watch... Office no cloack meh... What happen to the car?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Today took bus to wrk.. den realise my watch stopped.. den i only had lunch at 230pm..
N i tink i haf to take public for 2 mths liao.. sianz..
car? DH drove to wrk early starting today till the end of nxt mth... tatz y..[/quote]Oh... :hugs: -
So old still got separation anxiety... Did something happen that make her insecure? Like did u say things like leave her in CC and dont pick her up...
Finally Monday over...Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
You must ask her leh...[/quote]
Ya lor.. such tings muz find out.. it cld b someting wrong w sch or teacher.. -
My kids are all in bed liaoβ¦
But no one is in??? -
I am in other thread la and doing worksheets with DD..My kids are all in bed liao..
But no one is in??? -
I am in other thread la and doing worksheets with DD..MintyMin:
My kids are all in bed liao..
But no one is in???
again?! means i super lax wif my DS.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.