A routine for her alrdy... It is not always sitting.. Now she is reciting poems on stage...[/quote]MintyMin:
I am in other thread la and doing worksheets with DD..
again?! means i super lax wif my DS.. :rotflmao:
On STAGE!!???? :yikes: Ur house got STAGE???!!! :shock: -
:faint: Pretend one de la... No imagination leh.. Got bay window ma so she stand there la...
Your DD very cultured
:faint: Like tat say i no imagination.. Hw i noe ur hse got bay window.. :razz: since u say urs is not ATAS hse.. but u din say got ATAS furnishings, etc or not mah.. so i dun dare to tink too far wat.. tot u really low profile stay those 3room flats kind.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:
:faint: Pretend one de la... No imagination leh.. Got bay window ma so she stand there la...MintyMin:
Your DD very cultured
No la... Cos I read somewhere P1 have show and tell so I practice a bit with her lor... -
:faint: Like tat say i no imagination.. Hw i noe ur hse got bay window.. :razz: since u say urs is not ATAS hse.. but u din say got ATAS furnishings, etc or not mah.. so i dun dare to tink too far wat.. tot u really low profile stay those 3room flats kind.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote]Ok ok no need to give so many explanation... :hugs:
:faint: Pretend one de la... No imagination leh.. Got bay window ma so she stand there la...bigsnoopy:
On STAGE!!???? :yikes: Ur house got STAGE???!!! :shock:
Halo I am here too . Was busy networking with IJ mummies on IJ thread
Ok ok no need to give so many explanation... :hugs:
:faint: Like tat say i no imagination.. Hw i noe ur hse got bay window.. :razz: since u say urs is not ATAS hse.. but u din say got ATAS furnishings, etc or not mah.. so i dun dare to tink too far wat.. tot u really low profile stay those 3room flats kind.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:MintyMin:
:faint: Pretend one de la... No imagination leh.. Got bay window ma so she stand there la...
:rotflmao:[/quote]
:hugs: :snuggles:
DH juz left for his night job.. tonight slping alone liao.. -
Essential:
Wah!! Networking if IJ mummies.. steady! -
Essential:
So good.. Enjoy okie...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.