Ok ok no need to give so many explanation... :hugs:
:faint: Like tat say i no imagination.. Hw i noe ur hse got bay window.. :razz: since u say urs is not ATAS hse.. but u din say got ATAS furnishings, etc or not mah.. so i dun dare to tink too far wat.. tot u really low profile stay those 3room flats kind.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :siam:MintyMin:
:faint: Pretend one de la... No imagination leh.. Got bay window ma so she stand there la...
:rotflmao:[/quote]
:hugs: :snuggles:
DH juz left for his night job.. tonight slping alone liao.. -
Essential:
Halo I am here too . Was busy networking with IJ mummies on IJ thread
Wah!! Networking if IJ mummies.. steady! -
Essential:
Halo I am here too . Was busy networking with IJ mummies on IJ thread
So good.. Enjoy okie...
:yikes: Morning and night job.... Got time to rest or not?
DH juz left for his night job.. tonight slping alone liao.. -
Why so quiet today… Others havent report yet leh…
Got lah.. in the past worst.. now at least not so bad..
:yikes: Morning and night job.... Got time to rest or not?MintyMin:
DH juz left for his night job.. tonight slping alone liao..
last time day wrk, evening entertainment, nite wrk.. almost no time for kids n me.. :sad:
Glad tings changed for the better now..
I tink he say he will try to b hm by 1am if not 3am.. so will haf time to rest.. -
Why so quiet today... Others havent report yet leh...
Ya lor.. Only we two.. wonder where's the rest.. :? :scratchhead: -
Got lah.. in the past worst.. now at least not so bad..
:yikes: Morning and night job.... Got time to rest or not?bigsnoopy:
DH juz left for his night job.. tonight slping alone liao..
last time day wrk, evening entertainment, nite wrk.. almost no time for kids n me.. :sad:
I tink he say he will try to b hm by 1am if not 3am.. so will haf time to rest..[/quote]U must let him drink pao sheng to ti shen leh... And also must be careful when driving leh.. Cannot doze off leh.... -
Maybe still early la....bigsnoopy:
Why so quiet today... Others havent report yet leh...
Ya lor.. Only we two.. wonder where's the rest.. :? :scratchhead: -
U must let him drink pao sheng to ti shen leh... And also must be careful when driving leh.. Cannot doze off leh....[/quote]
Got lah.. in the past worst.. now at least not so bad..MintyMin:
:yikes: Morning and night job.... Got time to rest or not?
I tink he say he will try to b hm by 1am if not 3am.. so will haf time to rest..
He dun like to drink those herbs tingy lah.. pao sheng or ginseng.. he dun like one.. everytime my mum boil those soup always have to remind him not to take cold drinks also.. but he can't help it.. coz he feels the nid to wash away the taste.. so mum usually add lesser for him.. to b awake i tink he rather drink red bull or those energy drink..
Dun worry.. if he is tired.. he won't drive..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.