Oh so he is the AM type... But come to think of it I also prefer red bull than drink chicken essence...
He dun like to drink those herbs tingy lah.. pao sheng or ginseng.. he dun like one.. everytime my mum boil those soup always have to remind him not to take cold drinks also.. but he can't help it.. coz he feels the nid to wash away the taste.. so mum usually add lesser for him.. to b awake i tink he rather drink red bull or those energy drink..
Dun worry.. if he is tired.. he won't drive..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: AM type.. not really lor... mindset is traditional old man type.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Oh so he is the AM type... But come to think of it I also prefer red bull than drink chicken essence...MintyMin:
He dun like to drink those herbs tingy lah.. pao sheng or ginseng.. he dun like one.. everytime my mum boil those soup always have to remind him not to take cold drinks also.. but he can't help it.. coz he feels the nid to wash away the taste.. so mum usually add lesser for him.. to b awake i tink he rather drink red bull or those energy drink..
i also dun really like chix essence.. noting can keep me awake if i wan to slp.. :evil: -
i didn't watch it on TV. i seldom can watch TV plus i'd be disturbed by the kids, so i bought the DVD when I was in China, from the amazon.cn website, much cheaper but the quality is really good. i.e. original. (they also have 20cents DVD along roadside for sale, but those are, you know what lah)poppy15:
eh... da chang jin nice leh... i very seldom watch korean show de... so far only watched qiu tian de tong hua, tian guo de jie ti.... and really follow from beginning till the end...
nw wanna catch dong yi also no chance... chey...
Hahah.. Mayb becoz m not a tv drama person..
i really like the story and the food.
and ya, i like the hot stone rice and the soupy noodles and the BBQ meats too. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: AM type.. not really lor... mindset is traditional old man type.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Oh so he is the AM type... But come to think of it I also prefer red bull than drink chicken essence...bigsnoopy:
i also dun really like chix essence.. noting can keep me awake if i wan to slp.. :evil:[/quote] :hi5: I can drink the whole teapot of tea and still can sleep like a baby... -
Mist call me jie jie not auntie... :evil:Kissgurami:
uh oh, help me tell your DS, auntie kiss didn't mean it :rotflmao: -
i didn't watch it on TV. i seldom can watch TV plus i'd be disturbed by the kids, so i bought the DVD when I was in China, from the amazon.cn website, much cheaper but the quality is really good. i.e. original. (they also have 20cents DVD along roadside for sale, but those are, you know what lah)MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]eh... da chang jin nice leh... i very seldom watch korean show de... so far only watched qiu tian de tong hua, tian guo de jie ti.... and really follow from beginning till the end...
nw wanna catch dong yi also no chance... chey...
Hahah.. Mayb becoz m not a tv drama person..
i really like the story and the food.
and ya, i like the hot stone rice and the soupy noodles and the BBQ meats too.[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
U REALLY love ur food... :evil: -
:hi5: I can drink the whole teapot of tea and still can sleep like a baby...[/quote]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: AM type.. not really lor... mindset is traditional old man type.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Oh so he is the AM type... But come to think of it I also prefer red bull than drink chicken essence...
i also dun really like chix essence.. noting can keep me awake if i wan to slp.. :evil:
:hi5: :dancing: :dancing:
she loves being home with you so much, tts why.
Finally Monday over...Kissgurami:
Daddy D said that and :siam: :razz:
Today dd cried again... She every week got Monday blues when going to sch in morn... :faint:
:stupid: :slapshead:
:faint: Pretend one de la... No imagination leh.. Got bay window ma so she stand there la...MintyMin:
On STAGE!!???? :yikes: Ur house got STAGE???!!! :shock: -
ya got show n tell.SAHM_TAN:
Your DD very cultured
No la... Cos I read somewhere P1 have show and tell so I practice a bit with her lor...
both eng and chi also have.
you can set her impromptu topics. get her to speak about those topics on the stage.
very good practise
next yr she won't be scared, sure v spontaneous and no stage fright.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.