Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
eh.. y not? since only wear during bedtime.. not like they wearing it out..
5 bah... cant be expecting them to wear js 1 set only rite?MintyMin:
The PJs for kids.. u bring 1 set or 5 sets?
Ya.. i aws do up a checklist to make sure i manage to list everyting n packed all the items in the list..
For 5 days usually i will only bring 2 sets or 3sets.. wear 1 set for 2 nights also gd.. -
errmmm… what if they wet the bed…
errmmm... what if they wet the bed...
Erm.. Oooo.. mine nvr mah.. *touch wood* so i dun.. only bring diapers for bb.. tatz all.. -
:idea: so u reckon 2 -3 sets for each child will be sufficient... ok... tks for ur suggestion... will do js that... luggage will be 0.001% lighter... :rotflmao:
if the circumstances allow u to bring both ur DH & DS to both Dubai & US... go for it.... take the opportunity to explore...

:idea: so u reckon 2 -3 sets for each child will be sufficient... ok... tks for ur suggestion... will do js that... luggage will be 0.001% lighter... :rotflmao:
Yupz.. tatz wat i will do lah.. n if u scare they wet bed.. den u juz buy diapers frm there lor.. i tink easy to get diapers bah from those convenience stores.. -
diapers!!!.. no way… they are big liao… if they dare wet the bed… i throw them to sleep in the toilet…
this is the safest place to be in...cos :booboo:
:sad:
:sad: 
okok... sob..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.