Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
challenge to reach GM14 together... someone wld hv to slw down & then later another someone wld hv to run faster... :evil:
diff for wcw to reduce speed... everyone will wonder what happen...

LKVM's 13256 VS WCW's 12931...
what a great challenge!!! :evil:
:yikes: :yikes: 世纪只战 WCW verses LKVM! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
cheem ar Champ.... the war of the century...

So how u gonna do some unimportant work for 1 month :evil:
no worries... she's doing unimportant work everyday...
okok... the challenge of the century.... red team - LKVM, blue team - WCW... who will win... stay tuned...poppy15:
cheem ar Champ.... the war of the century...

No lah.. dont say war mah
[quote=\"LKVM\"]So how u gonna do some unimportant work for 1 month :evil:
no worries... she's doing unimportant work everyday...
:rotflmao: for her the important work is KSPing mah :siam:[/quote]oh...the other way round... :evil:
LKVM... u also sama sama lah... :laugh: -
for fun n laughter, peace n joy mah… nvr ask u to seriously race against each other…
aiyoh sista Champ its not a war mahChampion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]LKVM's 13256 VS WCW's 12931...
what a great challenge!!! :evil:
:yikes: :yikes: 世纪只战 WCW verses LKVM! :rahrah: :rahrah:
:nailbite: :imconstipated:[/quote]Alamah...open screen small small the chinese character for zhi is wrong! should be 之 instead of 只
Ok, let me rephrase a more friendly term - KSP 世纪友谊之战 开炮了! WCW versus LKVM! :rahrah: :rahrah: 请大家多多支持! 谢谢!
:sad: seems like whatever i hv spoken today... u all say i :siao:
better for me to leave...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.