Mummy lovekidsverymuch aka LKVM
:sad: seems like whatever i hv spoken today... u all say i :siao:
better for me to leave... -
poppy, :snuggles: :hugs::sad: seems like whatever i hv spoken today... u all say i :siao:
better for me to leave...
wat happen? I no say you leh; I open screen small small here - u tell me who bully you? I 替你报仇! :nunchuk: :nunchuk: :spank: :spank: -
u another :siao:
why you all never praise me for such \"powderful\" Chinese 词语! I think very hard then comes up with such a \"powderful\" term leh! :sad: :sad:
:oops: :oops: My Chinese not bad right? \"O\" level A1 de & top in the cohort hor!
:hi5: i also A1 but return to my teacher so that she can teach the next student

:rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao: :laugh: :rotflmao:
You are such a \"GOOD\" student - school must be very proud of you! :rahrah: :rahrah: -
i'm here...
i'm here...
poppy, i open screen small small - u still type so small then how I read?
cos i scare :booboo:
No, No you won't de...because you won't be able to take my sotong champion mummy honor! :snuggles: :hugs: -
Yes, if you want to join me - you most welcome but 1st you must change your avatar! :evil: :evil:
ya lor that position is for champ only -
sista wcw... 8 more posts to go... :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics