Suddenly the 'Who is online' i only saw my name n 2 guests.. i was like.. :shock: suddenly no one except me? :scratchhead:
Everyone wu wu on u lor.... :evil: -
Wu wu say wu wu la... :razz:
All suddenly MIA???????????
All scared of u-know-who.... :razz: :siam: -
Again.... Can change system lieow...angelpltay:
Hi,can I join into this Club 2005 kids for my son who will be going to frontier primary school next year 2012. Thanks.
Network down for so long.. :rant:
Welcome..
Peipei and kabby.. have kakis .. :evil: -
Yup.. I prefer GV also..
Ya... Cathay is little far right.. hiaz...Kissgurami:
Oh issit? I wan to bring my kids leh.. but cathay.. hmm......
[/quote] :hi5:
Only me... :siam:
Reporting for duty mam -
:snuggles:bigsnoopy:
Reporting for duty mam -
Still reading past post?
I do not read past posts liao. Too many. DD1 just returned. -
From enrichment?bigsnoopy:
Still reading past post?
I do not read past posts liao. Too many. DD1 just returned.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.