watching the Jia Hao Yue Yuan... faintz feel so angry
headache today, so don't want to watch, enough fire liao -
faintz, I just noticed the recording when you mentioned...
wow has voice recording, so professionalSAHM_TAN:
Mine alrdy complain DD have not memorise the scripts... Voice recording in october... I havent been practicing with her...
bigsnoopy, your CC quite onz and pro[/quote]
Every year affair leh.. I just follow lor...
this is an old show right? -
No choice, clashed, nearly same timing, no way can go. The primary has \"activities\" to group them into class, how to miss.
ah boo... are your kiddies ok with it?SAHM_TAN:
Ours is 18 Nov, butclash with P1 orientation. If the timing is not changed, will have to pull both kids out.
Both will grumble, especially DD1 who loves to dance. -
grand ma on 12th flr of hospitalbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]watching the Jia Hao Yue Yuan... faintz feel so angry
Until where lieow...
Jia kanna heart attack
Zu Pa cornea detachment...
his bee yachy wife asking for 50%[/quote]Oh... Still havent end har... -
sorry ladies.. can't llls tonight..
eyes keep closing...
need to :snooze:
tok tml..
good night everyone.. -
Thanks, will monitor bb for awhile then sleep.
oh dear.. you need to take care too.... -
Did u apply medicated oil? It works for me...Kissgurami:
headache today, so don't want to watch, enough fire liao -
Yup at least 4years old show...Kissgurami:
this is an old show right? -
Check in this thread er... :censored:[/quote]That's why reduced to a couple, gave up......Kissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Tonight guests outnumbered the regulars heehee
all busy checking out primary one preparation :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.