Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
welcome welcome...

no tuition lah.... also no class... all the students disappear leh..

i packed 7788 liao... left abit of stuff here & there...
ic ic.. so ur kids looking forward right?
Do they ask u everyday if it is today they are leaving? :rotflmao:
Mine does tat.. so i nvr tell them we gg holiday until i pack..
they wont ask everyday lah.... but we always tell them hw many more sleeps to go lor... so they can agar agar...
last night they saw me packing the luggage, they also want to help..
so i told them to each bring out their clothes & stuff & watever they wanna bring over to hongkong...
kinda regret it.... they brought out the whole hse... :faint: -
no leh... seems like its very quiet everywhere... think all bz with kids' revision...poppy15:
no tuition lah.... also no class... all the students disappear leh..

all students go llls-ing lor hahaha -
this one u must go maths thread...

Ooo..they wont ask everyday lah.... but we always tell them hw many more sleeps to go lor... so they can agar agar...
last night they saw me packing the luggage, they also want to help..
so i told them to each bring out their clothes & stuff & watever they wanna bring over to hongkong...
kinda regret it.... they brought out the whole hse... :faint:
Yes.. tatz definitely a bad idea.. i nvr ask them to do tat.. the most i will do is tell them to take pjs only.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
so end up, i send them to bed & told them mummy will pack...
they they start calling out from the bedroom... \" mummy, remember this, mummy remember that... :roll:
i got a little irritated & told them.... if they dun shut up & go to sleep... no more hongkong for them... that did the trick... they went to sleep... muahahaha...
DH told me nt to pack... go there & buy can liao... i stared at him with big big eyes.... \" U LOADED IZIT?!?! \"
must give them a list mah haha
give them a list... like i said... they will try to pack the whole hse into the luggage.. -
lucky for me, the kids dun hv such things as favourite blanket or pillow or bloster that they must hv when they sleepβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.