Hi! have a girl born this year. Thought I'll join this thread!

soursop:

:welcome:
which school will she be going to next yr? -
soursop:

:welcome: soursop!!
Which sch have u registered her in? -
:rotflmao: you should be proud of your girl.. :rotflmao:
I dunno where to hide my face... :faint: :razz: :siam: -
Haha... Mine is \"don't stop, never give up....\"
:rotflmao: I know what you meanDaddy

My dd also... Everyday, every night doing her graduation dance... Kinda irritating :razz:
And some1 keep encouraging dd to dance in public places some more... I dunno where to hide my face... :faint: :razz: :siam:
DD1 does it suddenly out from no where. stop in the middle of her tracks and started moving her arms \"like the some salute to the heart\" :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:
arms + shake backside... Haha!
Cute lah... But don't want her to grow up and be bimbo :razz: -
soursop:

Welcome to this thread..
All done with P1 thingy? -
ya lor.. i agree.. can b embarrassing.. but i tell u, nxt time u wan to bring her to show off to ppl.. she won't even want to go liao lor.. so it doesnt matter lah.. :evil:
:rotflmao: you should be proud of your girl.. :rotflmao:
SAHM_TAN... we seem to be thinking the same today.. :hi5:
Why complain about people bathing wor?
In teachers' eyes, I'm the helpless parent, so they never see me as monster heehee.Daddy

Back... still so much work to clear... Sian half... Shld apply child care leave...
Dd got slight fever... So give her benefit of the doubt for not wanting to go sch... Ask teacher? I dun wan to be 1 of those monster parents lah... Everything also confront teacher :razz:
Castle... Your IT smoke u lah... Singtel where got so easily down one...
Simi thread kena whacked? I also want to kaypo.
Noticed a few... Like those anti this, anti that... Lotsa witch hunting... The problem with new media... :slapshead:
My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead:
Dunno why pple always complain.....curry good for health wat.....the smell of soap too strong, from neighbhours' bathing also complain, the incense paper burning thing also complain......think we too repressed and oppressed, so we are \"gunning\" at each other sigh -
SAHM_TAN... we seem to be thinking the same today.. :hi5:
:hi5:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.