SAHM_TAN... we seem to be thinking the same today.. :hi5:
Why complain about people bathing wor?
In teachers' eyes, I'm the helpless parent, so they never see me as monster heehee.Daddy

Back... still so much work to clear... Sian half... Shld apply child care leave...
Dd got slight fever... So give her benefit of the doubt for not wanting to go sch... Ask teacher? I dun wan to be 1 of those monster parents lah... Everything also confront teacher :razz:
Castle... Your IT smoke u lah... Singtel where got so easily down one...
Simi thread kena whacked? I also want to kaypo.
Noticed a few... Like those anti this, anti that... Lotsa witch hunting... The problem with new media... :slapshead:
My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead:
Dunno why pple always complain.....curry good for health wat.....the smell of soap too strong, from neighbhours' bathing also complain, the incense paper burning thing also complain......think we too repressed and oppressed, so we are \"gunning\" at each other sigh -
SAHM_TAN... we seem to be thinking the same today.. :hi5:
:hi5: -
:hugs:
The newspaper reported some time back that someone complained that they cannot take it when neighbour bathing, they can smell the soap fragrance and it was too strong-smelling for them
Why complain about people bathing wor? -
:faint:
Other thread not here...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Thought you say before, here, there's no :offtopic: ?
How to work.. when down again.. sianz...
:congrats: .. up liao.. :evil:
Which thread you go and kpo.. :evil:[/quote] :thankyou: -
which one.. share share.. :evil:[/quote]Skip post... :imcool:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Skip post... :imcool:
i went to check :rotflmao: , I know which one le :rotflmao: -
Yalor... The other day I still scold her... Cos' she still wants to hold my hand when climbing down the stairs.
ya lor.. i agree.. can b embarrassing.. but i tell u, nxt time u wan to bring her to show off to ppl.. she won't even want to go liao lor.. so it doesnt matter lah.. :evil:Castle House:
:rotflmao: you should be proud of your girl.. :rotflmao:
But she has to learn to do on her own in Pri...
Then again, when she's older ... Also dun wan to hold liao...
So to hold or let go?
:scratchhead:
Personal comment leh... :nailbite: :evil:
agree.. thus.. I don't want to comment.. till I felt it is too much.. will then post 1 or 2 my personal comment..SAHM_TAN:
In teachers' eyes, I'm the helpless parent, so they never see me as monster heehee.
Dunno why pple always complain.....curry good for health wat.....the smell of soap too strong, from neighbhours' bathing also complain, the incense paper burning thing also complain......think we too repressed and oppressed, so we are \"gunning\" at each other sigh
We are becoming complain society le.. and that is not a good sign... -
dun always skip posts leh... bad habit... share share mah... :please:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.