Yst was P2C ballot... Pity those who got balloted out.soursop:
Hi! have a girl born this year. Thought I'll join this thread!

Welcome to this thread..
All done with P1 thingy?
Think my dd's K2 classmate is one of them... The parents say they will go and see MP... -
Well.. for me.. i wld say.. i stopped holding DS hands for quite some time until 2 mths back.. as i realised, whenever DDs are ard i will hold their hands, yes bcoz they r younger.. but i also realised, DS would love to hold my hand... n his grasp is those tight but heartwarming one.. like telling me.. 'mummy i missed holding ur hands'
Yalor... The other day I still scold her... Cos' she still wants to hold my hand when climbing down the stairs.
But she has to learn to do on her own in Pri...
Then again, when she's older ... Also dun wan to hold liao...
So to hold or let go?
:scratchhead:
I duno hw well ur DD can walk up n down the stairs, but mayb, she may juz want to FEEL the LOVE by holding ur hands? juz my tots..
If i were to send DS to CC... he will often hug n kiss me goodbye.. b4 proceeding in.. in the past i find it annoying.. coz late for wrk liao mah.. but i duno y.. it suddenly dawned on me tat, i shld cherished it.. as later part in life.. they may not even wan to do tat anymore..
Your girl is closer to you...
Yalor... The other day I still scold her... Cos' she still wants to hold my hand when climbing down the stairs.
So to hold or let go?
My kids still hold my hands everywhere we go.. I need a 3rd pair of hand.. :roll: -
YES.. cherish whatever moments you have with your kids now... or even your partner.. or your loved ones/closed friends...

:goodpost: :love:YES.. cherish whatever moments you have with your kids now... or even your partner.. or your loved ones/closed friends...

Actually dd closer to mama...
Your girl is closer to you...Daddy

So to hold or let go?
My kids still hold my hands everywhere we go.. I need a 3rd pair of hand.. :roll:
Cos' I'm always the one scolding her... Then she will cry n look for mama :razz:
But whenever I come home late... Dw says dd would cry and look for me.
Dd still gives us hugs n kisses every night when we come home from work... Always look forward to it
All daddies the same lah..
Actually dd closer to mama...
Cos' I'm always the one scolding her... Then she will cry n look for mama :razz:
But whenever I come home late... Dw says dd would cry and look for me.
Dd still gives us hugs n kisses every night when we come home from work... Always look forward to it
N all DDs too.. coz my DDs aws ignore daddy when he is hm.. but if he is out wrking late or biz trip.. they will start looking for him, asking me where he is, etc.. n the moment he come hm.. hugs, kisses.. tatz it.. thereafter.. no more hugs kisses for tat day.. if daddy wants more.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Daddy D.. Only when you scold her ya.. then she will look for her mama .. otherwise..
Yes.. looking forward too.. the moment I am standing at the gate.. opening it.. the kids will come standing just the other side.. waiting for me to open.. and then...... my body will be covered with 2pairs of hands.. and 1 pairs at the thigh area.. and start.. jumping and calling..
'Mummy.. mummy.. you are home' :love: :love:
Enjoy parents.. while it lasts.. you won't have it forever orhhhh.. :rotflmao: -
Heading off for gym.. Chat w u ppl later tonight..

BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE -
Tah tah… enjoy…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.