Nan Hua Primary
Yes, if our kids in same class will be good hor… can look after each other! hahahaha…
btw, Im not from NH, my DH from NH. He graduated in 1991… he was also hunting for his ex-teacher on registration day! lol… so far, no familiar face found yet! -
Carrot_55:
oic, i grad in 198x... :evil:Yes, if our kids in same class will be good hor.. can look after each other! hahahaha...
btw, Im not from NH, my DH from NH. He graduated in 1991.. he was also hunting for his ex-teacher on registration day! lol.. so far, no familiar face found yet!
wow, maybe he will know my youngest sis...whom is same age as ur hb. but my sis din continue at NH after we shifted hse. so only me & my 2nd sis grad from NH. -
My DH also graduate in 198x. He told me there is a merge in 1983 with Jin Xiu pri …that’s how he end up in NH.
puff:
My DH also graduate in 198x. He told me there is a merge in 1983 with Jin Xiu pri ..that's how he end up in NH.
:hi5: i was from Jin Xiu...actually P1 got a diff pri sch name, can't rem already. P2 was Jin Xiu...then P3 bcome Nan Hua. -
Tokidoki:
puff:
My DH also graduate in 198x. He told me there is a merge in 1983 with Jin Xiu pri ..that's how he end up in NH.
:hi5: i was from Jin Xiu...actually P1 got a diff pri sch name, can't rem already. P2 was Jin Xiu...then P3 bcome Nan Hua.
OooooOOOhhh...was Jin Xiu known as another name previously? Anyway, my DH was from Jin Xiu also
so most probably u guys are from same batch.
Btw, anyone planning to join the parents support group ? I dont have much idea about it but I thought its nice to be involved in the school

TAccs:
Btw, anyone planning to join the parents support group ? I dont have much idea about it but I thought its nice to be involved in the school

how to join? i dun mind once my DS is in. i hope i can also be more active during alumini meeting in future.
TAccs:
Tokidoki:
[quote=\"puff\"]My DH also graduate in 198x. He told me there is a merge in 1983 with Jin Xiu pri ..that's how he end up in NH.
:hi5: i was from Jin Xiu...actually P1 got a diff pri sch name, can't rem already. P2 was Jin Xiu...then P3 bcome Nan Hua.
OooooOOOhhh...was Jin Xiu known as another name previously? Anyway, my DH was from Jin Xiu also
so most probably u guys are from same batch.[/quote]hmm...is he from 1986 batch? coz we have a FB group.
Tokidoki:
hmm...is he from 1986 batch? coz we have a FB group.TAccs:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
so most probably u guys are from same batch.
[/quote]Ya my DH is 1986 batch haha he may be your classmate
puff:
Ya my DH is 1986 batch haha he may be your classmate

wow...so coincident ah! i'm from 6A, it's amazing to be reconnected to ex-classmates!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.