Club Bukit Batok Kakis
i fall in!
glad to know all of you.
westmall popular close liao le. -
O ya⦠i very new to bb⦠can u tell me where to find nice food?
:scared: are we living in the same dimension??MadScientist:
I was there last week Friday... it closed??
Westmall Popular bookshop leh. closed since end of June! :scared:
Oh i havent been there for quite some time liao.. din noe its closed.. Lucky i can still rely on IMM's popular.. though WM is nearer to hm.. -
Of coz u can! the more the merrier.. :welcome:Can I join. Not living in BB itself but live just outside of BB. Heheh. But my office in BB.
WM popular not closing but closed liao. Taken over by another bookstore by some chinese name Duyi or something like that.
So u stay at BT?
Huh?! Another bookstore? Haiz.. -
:welcome: nettie!
U juz shifted to BB?
Nice food? hmm... :scratchhead:
Hokkien Mee at Blk 155 there v nice.. -
Same! I was also from HV HDB...haha...bet we went to the same pri school nearby... no no... can't be, cos I'm at the wrong side of 30s... hahaha :rotflmao:
I stayed in BB almost all my life.. when i was a toddler i stayed in those kampong area in hillview.. the FIRST HDB was in BB.. So i can say.. i NVR move out of BB.. My first marital home was in Bukit Gombak.. also part of BB..
: -
umm... UBT?
Of coz u can! the more the merrier.. :welcome:Funz:
Can I join. Not living in BB itself but live just outside of BB. Heheh. But my office in BB.
WM popular not closing but closed liao. Taken over by another bookstore by some chinese name Duyi or something like that.
So u stay at BT?
Huh?! Another bookstore? Haiz..
Yah another bookstore but this one think more ex leh, summore cannot use popular card discount. But no big loss lah. I prefer the popular at IMM oso if not then the one at JP much bigger and more organised. -
No, but quite familiar with that area.Happy mama u also stay in BB area?
:welcome:
Picolo:
Eh.. I was not frm HV HDB.. more of HV Kampong..
Same! I was also from HV HDB...haha...bet we went to the same pri school nearby... no no... can't be, cos I'm at the wrong side of 30s... hahaha :rotflmao:
wrong side of 30s? :scratchhead: :rotflmao: -
Oic..
No, but quite familiar with that area.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.