no la...can buy 1 pc also...is me feel it gd, so buy the whole box can distribute to nephews tooSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Me gg to pick ds...double check again later the eraser box, c got mentioned any PVC or not
must buy whole box?
[/quote]nice aunt
:scratchhead: got so fast meh? :evil: no lah.. juz tot to say 'hi'
hihi, I see you are on your way to the next level :evil:
Hw r u? -
Essential:
Very tiring sending and fetching DS.... Running late to pick him....
Haiz... Imagine having to do it for the next 6 years... :slapshead: -
the eraser… i use another type in office… ‘hi-polymer’ pentel brand… also all the dust gather together leh… in one pc like wat u showed me earlier…
U very good at llls ma... :siam:
:scratchhead: got so fast meh? :evil: no lah.. juz tot to say 'hi'SAHM_TAN:
Hw r u? -
the eraser.. i use another type in office.. 'hi-polymer' pentel brand.. also all the dust gather together leh.. in one pc like wat u showed me earlier..
Can talk about other topic bo... Eraser topic from afternoon until now leh... :faint: -
ok, winding down. Managed not to scream at DD1 during violin practise and she finally got the piece right. So it's an achievement for both of us heehee
:scratchhead: got so fast meh? :evil: no lah.. juz tot to say 'hi'SAHM_TAN:
Hw r u? -
eh.. better dun say tat.. wait i shy leh.. :rotflmao:
U very good at llls ma... :siam: -
baby going to poo, tok later
aiyah.. at least we r toking relavant tings to studies mah.. right? :evil:
Can talk about other topic bo... Eraser topic from afternoon until now leh... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.