:skeptical:
Which one? Must take picture lieow....
I also giving both.. there's one type of mechanical pencil.. the lead very thick one.. quite gd leh.. dun break easily..peipei73:
I giving DS both, but he still using normal type -
oh...is it that called 写不断的筆?
I also giving both.. there's one type of mechanical pencil.. the lead very thick one.. quite gd leh.. dun break easily..peipei73:
what wrong postings.... hiaz pm?
waiting for m2m2 lor... -

check your PMKissgurami:
what wrong postings.... hiaz pm?
waiting for m2m2 lor... -
oh...is it that called 写不断的筆?[/quote]I got those but my friend DS write until the pencil break leh... :rotflmao: Mine still ok...
I also giving both.. there's one type of mechanical pencil.. the lead very thick one.. quite gd leh.. dun break easily..MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
:skeptical:
:imcool: -
:sad:
check your PM[/quote]I also PM le...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]what wrong postings.... hiaz pm?
waiting for m2m2 lor...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.