Morning.. Me not working today...
U took off? So shiok! -
Wow..u n mintymin not working today.. so good..
salah salah... Only bigsnoopy not wrking.. i m at wrk now.. eating my breakfast from JE.. shiok! -
Morning.. Me not working today...
You also on leave.. -
Oh.. thought you went home..Castle House:
Pal, not working today.. :evil:
Working.. But heading off early today..
I did.. after sending my parents off.. still early to go hm mah.. since near near only..

Daddy D.. we saw you... :rotflmao:
How's your work clearing so far..
You receive the order form for the graduation photo.. wearing the gown :love: ? -
Graduation gown…ds just graduation photo took last fri at cc
so fast graduation foto taken liao ah…
Graduation gown...ds just graduation photo took last fri at cc
wearing the gown? :love: -
So fast saw me Liao... I still scanning past posts... All the simi deleted...totally lost... Share share leh... What did I missed? :razz:Daddy D.. we saw you... :rotflmao:
How's your work clearing so far..
You receive the order form for the graduation photo.. wearing the gown :love: ?
Work... Dun do liao lah... TGIF... After lunch then go back office. Almost 1/2 my colleagues on 2 days MC... Win liao lor... :faint:
Dd emo again last night... Cos she still sick... Then I say she will go back sch on Mon... Then she cry n say she missed sch... Duh... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.