We went to the bottle tree park once, but DH feels it's too small.........the kids enjoyed the longkang fishing though
Yalor... Chao geng 2 days MC... My doc always gimme 1 day only... If it's old doc, lagi worse... No MC.kabalevsky:
thurs and fri MC?
wah, just nice time it with the Pr sch hols hor?
these 2 day i extra busy cos the p2 one is at home. so will plan some activities, going out...
then when we go out, i see half of Singapore in JP. so i went Lot 1, and the other half of Singapore seems to be there. then i went Thomson area, Lornie Rd jam like mad... so seems like everywhere super many pp on leave!
JP a lot of ABN... I stop going there liao... Haha
U try the bottle tree park at yishun area? I find it nice to bring family there. -
logging off, going to cook lunch, tok later
Take care MintyMin. Are you still going to support your DH's football match this Sun?
Thanks SAHM_TAN..
Tis sunday is a friendly match.. so not sure if i wanna go.. since i haf 'guests at my hse.. sis n kaki.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Thanks Kabby!take care minty min!
snoopy, enjoy your leave!
my ds2 took grad pics too but we havent seen anything yet, think it takes a long time, is it? -
Alot.. :evil:
What did I missed? :razz:
Then you on MC end of next week la.. and following Monday on AL.. :evil:
Work... Dun do liao lah... TGIF... After lunch then go back office. Almost 1/2 my colleagues on 2 days MC... Win liao lor... :faint:Daddy
Still sick.. must get her to drink more water...
Dd emo again last night... Cos she still sick... Then I say she will go back sch on Mon... Then she cry n say she missed sch... Duh... :faint:
logging off, going to cook lunch, tok later
Wah...then lunchtime u cook dinner... Dinnertime u cook simi?
:razz: :siam: -
Pal.. you also drink more water.. think the weather... afew of my colleagues were sick.. my boss were on MC too yesterday..
Thanks Kabby!kabalevsky:
take care minty min!
snoopy, enjoy your leave!
my ds2 took grad pics too but we havent seen anything yet, think it takes a long time, is it? -
Ya.. i haf been taking a lot till go toilet so frequent.. hahaha..
Pal.. you also drink more water.. think the weather... afew of my colleagues were sick.. my boss were on MC too yesterday.. -
[quote]
Alot..
Then you on MC end of next week la.. and following Monday on AL.. :evil:
Still sick.. must get her to drink more water...[/quote]That's why nowadays cannot anyhow post online... Anything can go viral... :siao:
Dd sick... But more wide awake in the morn, compared to not sick...
I still Nua-ing at home....
Must take long weekend every week Liao.... -
U also cooking curry ah? :faint:SAHM_TAN:
Take care MintyMin. Are you still going to support your DH's football match this Sun?
Thanks SAHM_TAN..
Tis sunday is a friendly match.. so not sure if i wanna go.. since i haf 'guests at my hse.. sis n kaki.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.