Club Bukit Batok Kakis
That market has a stall that sells very good fishball and huge fishcake.
:shock: :yikes: Really?!nettie:
He say got a smell and seats look black = dirty! as if he is sitting in a chinatown cinema :sick:
Previously we go.. no leh.. the seats were ok leh..
Make me feel :sick: and scared to go there liao.. :rotflmao:
i think they should improve their customer service as well :roll: -
Good excerise on Sunday morning lor..
nettie, the one MadScientist daddy n i referring is at bt gombak there.. near Swiss Cottage Sec Sch..nettie:
erm.. acutally hor.. can u all provide the road name as well
cos i am a newbie to BB le.
But hor... i hate going to the wet market in BB especially the one near Keming Primary school. No parking lots on sunday!
For the wet mkt near keming.. ya i agree.. aws very pack w cars.. better not drive.. walk there lor.. :evil:
but i rather buy a bicycle with a basket kinda... more eco friendly too
erm.. which one? to me all the stall look almost the same
nettie:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
:shock: :yikes: Really?!
Previously we go.. no leh.. the seats were ok leh..
Make me feel :sick: and scared to go there liao.. :rotflmao:
i think they should improve their customer service as well :roll:
More n more expectations.. :faint: -
nettie:
ya.. Funz.. which stall?Funz:
nettie:
Erm.. how to tell you? The one that is outside this dry provision shop run by this old man and his wife. This fishball stall also sells yong tauhu and chilled processed food, all that.Funz:
Erm.. how to tell you? The one that is outside this dry provision shop run by this old man and his wife. This fishball stall also sells yong tauhu and chilled processed food, all that.
will go find tml liao..
So the fishcake dun haf those fishy smell right? -
Erm.. how to tell you? The one that is outside this dry provision shop run by this old man and his wife. This fishball stall also sells yong tauhu and chilled processed food, all that.[/quote] :oops: Aiyoh, I really very aunty liao. :rotflmao:nettie:
[quote=\"Funz\"]That market has a stall that sells very good fishball and huge fishcake.
Last time will chat about bags and shoes, now talking about wet mkt stall and fishballs. Hahaha -
:oops: Aiyoh, I really very aunty liao. :rotflmao:
Last time will chat about bags and shoes, now talking about wet mkt stall and fishballs. Hahaha
Actually the 'aunty' title.. we v difficult to escape lah.. once ppl c us wif kids.. will auto call us aunty mah.. right? :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.