today...big sun...
:faint:
morning took med, but i think i took the wrong type...feel damn sleepy :snooze: :slapshead: :stupid:
i pump in water to wash it away, n keep gg release ler... :rotflmao:
ya got helper ok la...but i'm maid also...very tired ler...
Ok, will try to start more science experiment for DS :evil:
:yikes: :shock: Took wrong med!? R u ok or not? Look carefully nxt time hor.. dun anyhow take med leh..
Aiyoz.. dun say till so cham lah.. i noe hw tiring it is to b wrking n yet haf to cook and clean up.. :hugs: -
Take care and be carefultoday...big sun...
:faint:
morning took med, but i think i took the wrong type...feel damn sleepy :snooze: :slapshead: :stupid:
i pump in water to wash it away, n keep gg release ler... :rotflmao: -
:scratchhead: :? Ur kitchen no cabinet? den hw to keep all the pots, pans, plates, etc?
I don't have cabinet, so easy to clean up heehee -
SAHM can help to grab... :evil:
Thanks for the list.
Books depository?? Nvr heard of it b4..
Ya.. i heard abt the borders sale.. but even if got sale.. i wont haf time to head down, since wrkplace also in west.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I don't have that many pots and pans. My plates are kept outside on plates tray thing.
:scratchhead: :? Ur kitchen no cabinet? den hw to keep all the pots, pans, plates, etc?SAHM_TAN:
I don't have cabinet, so easy to clean up heehee
My FIL's flat is old type, big kitchen compared to new flats. So I have long counter to put and stack cooking utensiles.
i'm ok... :thankyou: :hugs:
:yikes: :shock: Took wrong med!? R u ok or not? Look carefully nxt time hor.. dun anyhow take med leh..
Aiyoz.. dun say till so cham lah.. i noe hw tiring it is to b wrking n yet haf to cook and clean up.. :hugs: -
:thankyou: :hugs:
Take care and be careful -
Oic.. I haf lots of it.. plus my kitchen damn small.. even after doing an open concept..
I don't have that many pots and pans. My plates are kept outside on plates tray thing.
My FIL's flat is old type, big kitchen compared to new flats. So I have long counter to put and stack cooking utensiles.
Oooo.. so nice.. i LOVE big n long kitchen.. My dream is to haf a kitchen where i can haf a island counter.. :evil: -
:? wonder to know also...
:scratchhead: :? Ur kitchen no cabinet? den hw to keep all the pots, pans, plates, etc?SAHM_TAN:
I don't have cabinet, so easy to clean up heehee -
i like to keep all utensiles covered....so my cabinet all fulllll..... :slapshead:
Oic.. I haf lots of it.. plus my kitchen damn small.. even after doing an open concept..
Oooo.. so nice.. i LOVE big n long kitchen.. My dream is to haf a kitchen where i can haf a island counter.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.