Recess Time?
I have fond memories of Interlaken.
I was there for my own work, not this ksp forum though.
very nice in winter too; in fact much nicer than summer ! -
Wah so good perks! Do u need a pantry auntie or cleaning lady? I wanna apply
wormy:
Wah so good perks! Do u need a pantry auntie or cleaning lady? I wanna apply
Please address your application to the Principal -
Recess time is official. Chit chat is an activity u do anytime anywhere behind teachers/bosses’ back. So not the same leh
Recess Time = 24/7? :?
Please address your application to the Principal
Must take GAT and attend interview or not :nailbite: -
Please address your application to the Principal
What is the COP for cleaning lady? Me siao liao :siao: -
wormy:
heard minimum POSTS must be 1000 and member for at least 2 yrs before you get to Q.
What is the COP for cleaning lady? Me siao liao :siao: -
Oops, my recess time over liao…how? Should I log out of KSP? But still want to chit chat leh…how ah?
Oops, my recess time over liao..how? Should I log out of KSP? But still want to chit chat leh...how ah?
don't worry ! did you hear the bell ring ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.