2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Wah .... Tinkerbelle, U So Fast Have Check Out \"Block Booking\" Dates Already ....
House practices are for first part of the year only. Gym practice is 2-3 times a week probably.Tinkerbelle:
Remember to block out all appointments on Saturdays mornings and afternoons. Saturday will be reserved for house practice and gym practices. :rahrah:
jtoh, your Gal in Which House -ah?
Can Pull String to Get Our Gals in your Gal's Team or Not?
(By the Way .... My Gal like the Purple T-Shirt the Gals Wear on Open house ....)
:laugh:
vlim:
by the way huh..do your p6 kids feel stress ?..mine keep telling me tt he feel stress and depress even though I keep telling him to relax...alamak :sad: ..So yesturday I cannot tahan, I asked my dh to have a word with him...hope he feel better now.. :roll:
DS doesn't seem to be stressed. Still the same bo-chap self and keeps finding time to relax (play chess, read, have tea in the afternoon....). :slapshead: :stupid: I'm the one who cannot stand his attitude now, but I refrain and leave him to his own to prepare prelims. Let him see and bear the consequences! -
Leanne:
Hi Leanne,Hi Tinkerbelle,
You have another round too...so we HI FIVE .
Cheers,
Leanne
Yes, have another round of PSLE.....4 years later...keke. Have a nice long break in between.
Wah .... Tinkerbelle, U So Fast Have Check Out \"Block Booking\" Dates Already ....
House practices are for first part of the year only. Gym practice is 2-3 times a week probably.jtoh:
[quote=\"Tinkerbelle\"]
Remember to block out all appointments on Saturdays mornings and afternoons. Saturday will be reserved for house practice and gym practices. :rahrah:
(By the Way .... My Gal like the Purple T-Shirt the Gals Wear on Open house ....)
:laugh:[/quote]I have no strings to pull.
Purple is Hadley House.
Hi Pen88n,
That could be another way that your ds is trying to destress.It happens to ds too.
Cheers,
LeannePen88n:
DS doesn't seem to be stressed. Still the same bo-chap self and keeps finding time to relax (play chess, read, have tea in the afternoon....). :slapshead: :stupid: I'm the one who cannot stand his attitude now, but I refrain and leave him to his own to prepare prelims. Let him see and bear the consequences!vlim:
by the way huh..do your p6 kids feel stress ?..mine keep telling me tt he feel stress and depress even though I keep telling him to relax...alamak :sad: ..So yesturday I cannot tahan, I asked my dh to have a word with him...hope he feel better now.. :roll:
House practices are for first part of the year only. Gym practice is 2-3 times a week probably.jtoh:
[quote=\"Tinkerbelle\"]
:laugh:[/quote]Hi Funx3,
:oops: No lah....didn't check out the dates. Not that efficient yet...keke
Friend's DD is in RGS, also doing R Gym so she's been telling me all about how busy her DD has been with house practices and gym practices every Saturday.
:hi5: DD also like the purple t-shirt...her favourite colour... -
Pen88n:
Pen .... Who Knows ....
DS doesn't seem to be stressed. Still the same bo-chap self and keeps finding time to relax (play chess, read, have tea in the afternoon....). :slapshead: :stupid: I'm the one who cannot stand his attitude now, but I refrain and leave him to his own to prepare prelims. Let him see and bear the consequences!
He Might Surprise U With ....
FLYING Colours!
I'm Still Clue-less on the House Naming ....
I have no strings to pull.Funx3:

Purple is Hadley House.
To Learn History at my Age .... Too Complicating ....
House practices are for first part of the year only. Gym practice is 2-3 times a week probably.[/quote]Hi jtoh,
:rotflmao: :laugh: Remember to block out all appointments on Saturdays mornings and afternoons. Saturday will be reserved for house practice and gym practices. :rahrah:Tinkerbelle:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
Ha ha ....
No Fear ....
Still Got More than 1 month of Slogging Time to PSLE ....
And Almost 3 months of .... Post-PSLE-Nothing-to-Do-I'm-Bored Period of \"Bonding\" to Go Thru First!
As For Appointment to See Her next Year ....
Hmmmmmmm ....
:scratchhead: :idea: I Know ....
I'll Volunteer to Be her Personal Secretary!
That'll Solve ALL the Problem!
Great to hear that house practices are only for the first part of the year only. Imagine doing that for 4 years consecutively.... :yikes: -
Tinkerbelle:
Let's Hope both Our Gals Got Some Luck in Getting into the House .... Colour of their Preference?
Hi Funx3,
:oops: No lah....didn't check out the dates. Not that efficient yet...keke
Friend's DD is in RGS, also doing R Gym so she's been telling me all about how busy her DD has been with house practices and gym practices every Saturday.
:hi5: DD also like the purple t-shirt...her favourite colour...
By the Way .... Got Choice or Not? OR Tikam One?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.