Recess Time?
that other thread very fiery leh. councillor can go and counsel them anot :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
Which one? The battle of the powerhouse schools?

that's right. 东邪西毒在华山论剑。 if u kena wounded, don't blame me :siam: -
suicidal hor
wormy:
that's right. 东邪西毒在华山论剑。 if u kena wounded, don't blame me :siam:
Which one? I look here and there, but never see any battle. -
wormy:
Tat oNe hor need a councillor who is v knowledgable and high calibre like uncle vk2010 to settle it.. But he is also the one tt started the thread
... :evil:
sall:
Which one? I look here and there, but never see any battle.
Better not go near. Radiation risk. Don't want u to mutate and join in the battle. :rotflmao: -
vlim:
Tat oNe hor need a councillor who is v knowledgable and high calibre like uncle vk2010 to settle it.. But he is also the one tt started the thread
... :evil:
But uncle like MIA leh. Kena kidnapped or silenced. :nailbite: -
wormy:
I try not to get involved. Better not to add fuel and fire. If it gets too explosive I summon the fire station.
sall:
Which one? I look here and there, but never see any battle.
You never look hard enough.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics