I used the bottled sauce as base and add onMintyMin:
Yupz.. When m lazy i do tat too.. :evil:
SAHM_TAN, ur pasta sauce is u make ur own or use those bottled ones?
For example, I use the tomato based pasta sauce then turn it into veg / meat sauce
Ooo.. same here..
:grphug: Very busy la...MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I din go anywhere leh...
but u MIA mah.. :razz:
Dun u noe.. we ALL MISS U??? :evil:
really??? :evil: :evil: -
ya lah.. i miss everyone mah.. :sad:MintyMin:
Heading out soon.. going to use Iphone to access tis liao.. hope later all pentagon ard..

:faint: Still must ask everyone to fall in... -
Morning everyone..
KO again last night.. still lost a night's sleep.. :rotflmao:
Tonight should be ok to llls again.. :rotflmao: -
Good morning all pals
Gd morning Essential & all friends in Club 2005! :grphug:
Morning Essential and Mummy Champs…
Wish I can nua at home today…weather so cooling… -
MOrning Everyone!!
Morning Dear Pal!! Feeling more refreshing today?
Morning Champ Dear Old Fren!!
Weather so cooling i hope i can slp longer.. :evil: -
Morning Everyone...

Morn!
My office newbie on mc... Fri... Raining... A bit obvious it's chao geng right.... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.