Morning lovexuan!!
Morning Daddy D..
Ur office newbie start wrk for hw long liao? Dun like tat lah.. give ppl a benefit of doubt mah..
Morning Everyone,
Just got to know thereβs this Club 2005 kids thread. Anyone going to Natas fair today? Have a great weekend! -
Erm... Newbie xmm join 1 week only... Minus points Liao... :razz:Morning lovexuan!!
Morning Daddy D..
Ur office newbie start wrk for hw long liao? Dun like tat lah.. give ppl a benefit of doubt mah..
My bus drives at 20km before it broke down at the next stop this morning. Luckily, the passengers can transfer immediately to the next bus just right behind it. Sighβ¦ on raining Fri morning! How I wish itβs a Satβ¦
Pigrabbiit:
Morning Pigrabbiit!!Morning Everyone,
Just got to know there's this Club 2005 kids thread. Anyone going to Natas fair today? Have a great weekend!
:welcome:
Care to intro? N where ur 2005kid is attending for P1?
Going Natas fair on Sunday.. and at the same time drop by MPH book sales..

Erm... Newbie xmm join 1 week only... Minus points Liao... :razz:
y muz tell me its xmm? :razz: U trying to hint someting to me?? :nunchuk: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I noe wat u mean.. if its me.. i will also surely minus her points lah.. :evil: -
vfong1:
My bus drives at 20km before it broke down at the next stop this morning. Luckily, the passengers can transfer immediately to the next bus just right behind it. Sigh... on raining Fri morning! How I wish it's a Sat...
Hi vfong! Wat a friday for u right? Hope the rest of the day will be GREAT for u!
The rest of the day will be busy busy. How about you?vfong1:
My bus drives at 20km before it broke down at the next stop this morning. Luckily, the passengers can transfer immediately to the next bus just right behind it. Sigh... on raining Fri morning! How I wish it's a Sat...
Hi vfong! Wat a friday for u right? Hope the rest of the day will be GREAT for u!
vfong1:
The rest of the day will be busy busy. How about you?
Fridays always has last minute hiccups.. so i
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: tat today won't.. :evil:
Morning MintyMin,
Morning Pigrabbiit!!Pigrabbiit:
Morning Everyone,
Just got to know there's this Club 2005 kids thread. Anyone going to Natas fair today? Have a great weekend!
:welcome:
Care to intro? N where ur 2005kid is attending for P1?
Going Natas fair on Sunday.. and at the same time drop by MPH book sales..
I'm Sahm with 2 kids. DD will be going to CHIJ Kellock next year. Alas, I got to go through another round of stress for my DS in 4 years time.
Cool, I thought of going down today but I guess it's going to be tough cos DD has piano exam today. Better clear it first. Oh, there's gg to be MPH sales at expo too?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.