Do you believe in fate?
Hmmm...are you going to include my love story into your research paper? Got copyright, u know... :evil:
100% agreed
Spouse hunting, you don't have to consciously and actively look for it, when the time comes, it will surface. Having said that, it does not mean you 守株待兔, i.e. do nothing and expect something magical to happen. Minimally you must put yourself in places where it is possible for you to meet people. If one coops up in the house daily and not join any social functions at all, it will take longer for serendipity to knock on your door.
:goodpost: -
Angelight:
Hmmm...are you going to include my love story into your research paper? Got copyright, u know... :evil:
[quote] Of course not! I am not going to use anywhere~ Iam just curious about how actually people fall in love. Sometimes it is really magical. My mom once told me tat she had a fren n she met her prince at Mcd ! haha~ Can you believe that? her hubby cant find a seat in mcd n ask her whether he can sit w her or not then they had a nice talk then they starting dating then they married! I think it s just like woo~~~unbelievable! Tat s fate! haha~ if you dun mind sharing ~ I m very busybody person n tend to know tis kinda things a lot! haha~ tat s why i say i love stories! Hope u dun mind!
:welcome: :rahrah: :welcome:
Yes..... I believe in fate......being there at the right place at the right time.
All the best to you in your search for your Prince Charming. :snuggles: -
I believe in fate because it brought me to this forum :rahrah:

Never believe in fate because it like 守株待兔,
Over a period of 18 years with DH my 0% become 80% , because
too many incident tell me he is right for me and it become more
and more like a plan or fate ?? :scared: :hugs:northernstar:
Sometime the similarity is just too many …..I also believe in fate cos i found many similarities between me and my DH and between our families. den i believe a couple can be together cos their differences complement one another.
:hi5: have fun with your research :boogie:
:welcome: -
Some reading for you......chocolatebar .....
KS Parents' Love Story
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=36&t=2561&hilit=ksp+parents+romantic+stories
but don't use them until you got permission from the
owner of the posting ok thks
you can PM then to ask
:celebrate: -
I believe everything happen in life for a reason. The dots on its own has no meaning. However, the dots will connect together one day. And everything suddenly makes sense of each other. Chim?
hihikitty,
You indeed quite deep. So do you believe in fate? -
I believ in fate. I am fated to slog for my children
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.