Hi SAHM_TAN
A part time helper? Nanny? Or she be helping you to do the household chores?
U working?
I am quite sad that I have to leave my DD in the Student Care early in the morning, like 7.30am, when she goes to P1 the next year. This means that she has to wake up at about 6.45 - 7am to prepare.
School will be in the PM session for her. Its so tiring for her… But DH & me working full time. Thinking of getting a maid ( but still considering). So is wondering how does your part time helper assist you? -
Hi lovexuan85,
I’m a sahm as my nick suggests. Once a wk, my part-time helper will spring clean the home and iron a wk’s worth DH’s work clothes and kids’ school uniform. I will still need to iron the kids’ uniform during the wk becos I only purchase 2 sets. -
so slpy…
Hi MintyMin,
Hiaz, I wanted to choose a co-ed school but nearby schools are all in the afternoon session currently. Wanted a single session cos DD has a number of enrichment classes. I dun want to burn her weekends. So in the end, chosen an all girl’s school for her and also, this is the school that doesnt need to go through balloting. I dun have the courage to go thru balloting. Too scared. ‘~’
Wah, you have 3 kids??? I salute you!!! Oh, so you are staying at bukit batok. Actually, I am staying somewhere near bukit panjang. My in laws house. So her Berries and swimming classes are all at bukit batok. -
Hi Pigrabbitt..
Oic.. No wonder.. Afternoon sessions are torturous for the kids.. tatz y i choose one tatz single session..
U alumni of CHIJ Kellocks?
Eh.. yupz.. 3kids.. but actually a number of them here also have 3 kids.. and 1 of them gg to have 4th soon too.. so.. no nid salute me lah.. :evil:
Yupz.. staying in BB area.. Ooo.. so u also a west person.. U mean there's Berries sch in BB area meh? where? -
so slpy..
drink a cup of coffee? -
so slpy..
drink a cup of coffee?
No use..
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]so slpy..
drink a cup of coffee?
No use..
[/quote]off in 5 mins? Then just tahan abit more, try toothpicks heehee
Off in another 20mins..
Toothpicks? :rotflmao: No thanks.. -
then tahan a bit. Go toilet, can shave off a few mins, make a drink a few more mins, tidy up the table, a few more mins gone :evil:etcOff in another 20mins..
Toothpicks? :rotflmao: No thanks..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.