Heard tat today MPH sales not many ppl n no long queue leh..
Raining ma... Plus today some of the kids still having test.. Thinkk today is the last day... -
U SERIOUS!!! :shock: :yikes: i tink my DS will also b like ur fren's son lor.. since he is aws hungry.. :slapshead:
Y torturous leh... I think better leh... At least wont go hungry until 1.30pm leh... :evil: I got a friend whose son in morning session and lose weight (at least 3kg) after 2 weeks of school due to lack of food... -
heading off!! Bye everyone.. have a GREAT WEEKEND!!
Now not sleepy anymore... :evil: Like dragon lieow... :evil:
aiyah.. u noe lah.. :evil:
same here lor.. i also clueless..MintyMin:
In car liao.. Yupz vote wisely.. Dun vote d wrong 'Tan'
Haiz... I still don noe who to vote for.. :slapshead: -
No lah.. last day sunday..MintyMin:
Heard tat today MPH sales not many ppl n no long queue leh..
Raining ma... Plus today some of the kids still having test.. Thinkk today is the last day...
http://singaporeexpo.com.sg/category/events/ -
Yup.. According to my friend DS wakes up early (6.30am) so no appetite to eat so much so just had a small glass of milk plus 1 piece of bread... Then come recess at 10plus also eat small serving by canteen plus not enough time to Q second time... noodles and rice very small serving only.. By the time school end at 1.30pm, he is straving lor... N only have his real lunch at 2pm... Then dinner cannot take so much ma cos very full as he had late lunch.. So eat little again... My friend now is worried he will have gastric from the abnormal eating pattern and conclude afternoon session better...
U SERIOUS!!! :shock: :yikes: i tink my DS will also b like ur fren's son lor.. since he is aws hungry.. :slapshead:bigsnoopy:
Y torturous leh... I think better leh... At least wont go hungry until 1.30pm leh... :evil: I got a friend whose son in morning session and lose weight (at least 3kg) after 2 weeks of school due to lack of food...
Oic.. den its ok lah.. we stay near to sch.. so latest by 7pm leave hse.. still haf time for him to eat porridge in morning.. or some pancakes..
Yup.. According to my friend DS wakes up early (6.30am) so no appetite to eat so much so just had a small glass of milk plus 1 piece of bread... Then come recess at 10plus also eat small serving by canteen plus not enough time to Q second time... noodles and rice very small serving only.. By the time school end at 1.30pm, he is straving lor... N only have his real lunch at 2pm... Then dinner cannot take so much ma cos very full as he had late lunch.. So eat little again... My friend now is worried he will have gastric from the abnormal eating pattern and conclude afternoon session better...
I will soon b asking for ideas of hearty breakfast for kids.. :evil: -
:hi5:Pigrabbiit:
Ya, I really really dislike afternoon sessions. So we think alike. :hugs:
Wah, I'm always very impressed with pple with more than 2 kids. I really do not know how to handle kids these days. My DS is \"scary\". He is so active. Wanna faint.
Nope, not alumni. My new place is at cantonment so next yr, I will have to stay at my new place and \"fly\" between cantonment & in laws house.
Yes, I'm always a west person since young. Yes yes, there is a branch at bukit batok CC. She has been there since she was 4.
Find activities for them to keep them occupied.. u can look for some help in here.. there's lots of parents who share their experiences in handling kids, etc..
Wah.. tatz far from BB leh.. :hugs:
Heehee. yeah, I really feel that all mummies & daddies from Kiasuparents are really nice and sweet. So glad I found this forum and this thread.
Yeah, bery far. But I feel sad for my in laws if they only get to see their grandchildren on weekends so I will try to bring them back more often. :xedfingers: Hope everything will turn out fine. -
Welcome! :rahrah:Pigrabbiit:
Morning Everyone,
Just got to know there's this Club 2005 kids thread. Anyone going to Natas fair today? Have a great weekend!
Thanks bigsnoopy. Looks like a lot of pple here are very experienced members.
:boogie: -
Ermβ¦ Not very experienced la but everyone got their own set of parenting skillsβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.